Photos: Father of three allegedly killed by Fulani herdsmen along Benin-Asaba road
Efosa Nehikhare from Edo State was gunned down by suspected Fulani herdsmen along the Benin-Asaba road. Late Efo, as he was fondly called had three children with his wife. The youngest is three months old and the church dedication was held only two weeks ago in Benin. More photos after the cut..
I hope we country split so that any fulani that enters our country must have an ID and even a tracking device. I hope those Alamajiries fulfill their October 1st threat to we can be free from the Northern-freeloaders. Amen.
at the end of the day the culprits would escape and one wealthy fulani man would be protecting them. if the people decided to retaliate against the fulanis that is when army and police would show up.
NO BE THEIR FAULT AT ALL! SINCE, BUHARI CAME INTO POWER, THEIR INSANITY STARTED AND IS INCREASING PER SECOND BILLING. IT'S NO FAULT OF THEIRS. I BLAME lORD LUGARD FOR ALL THIS NONSENSE! AMALGAMATING TWO PARALLEL LINES ALL FOR THE SELFISH INTEREST OF THE BRITISH! AND THAT'S WHAT IS CAUSING US THIS PAIN WE'RE IN TODAY. BUT THE HAND OF THE ALMIGHTY SHALL INTERVENE IN JESUS' NAME - AMEN!
9 comments:
I hope we country split so that any fulani that enters our country must have an ID and even a tracking device. I hope those Alamajiries fulfill their October 1st threat to we can be free from the Northern-freeloaders. Amen.
And the fulani menace continues! Give us Biafra!
at the end of the day the culprits would escape and one wealthy fulani man would be protecting them. if the people decided to retaliate against the fulanis that is when army and police would show up.
want to get a bigger penis? click here now
Soon some people will say we are one Nigeria. I wonder how we have managed to live together this long.
kai
Well, hope the foolish yorubas see this. One Nigeria they say..
Edo people should chase them out. Collect all their cows for celebration of their departure
Eternal rest I wish you. Your killers will be mangled to death very very soon.
NO BE THEIR FAULT AT ALL! SINCE, BUHARI CAME INTO POWER, THEIR INSANITY STARTED AND IS INCREASING PER SECOND BILLING. IT'S NO FAULT OF THEIRS. I BLAME lORD LUGARD FOR ALL THIS NONSENSE! AMALGAMATING TWO PARALLEL LINES ALL FOR THE SELFISH INTEREST OF THE BRITISH! AND THAT'S WHAT IS CAUSING US THIS PAIN WE'RE IN TODAY. BUT THE HAND OF THE ALMIGHTY SHALL INTERVENE IN JESUS' NAME - AMEN!