The
premiere of Isoken the movie is currently happening in Lagos.
Celebrities including Dakore Akande, Tiwa Savage, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu and
his wife Cynthia, Funke Akindele, Linda Ejiofor, Lilian Esoro, Gbemi
Olateru-Olagbegi and others are all in attendance. See more photos after
the cut..
26 comments:
Beautiful people
good to see
Ebuka and him wife no go stay house look after their pickin dat looks local. Na to dey galivant dem dey do
This Tiwa savage, is really savage honestly. See dressing like house girl. She lack fashion sense biko
celeb gathering
Beautiful people is all I see! Second to the last Picture is not adding up, (the lady in Red) I don't just dig her style...
Is that gbemi in long gown? I like...
Beautiful people
All looking good!!! Linda your greatest fan %
Ebuka don do fashion pass women,second ugo na acho mma ( Uti Nwachukwu)Anywhere women dey do fashion or movie,you must dey there,busybody...real men give space.
Don't kill yourself darl,they get paid. Na Your Own head go ache not theirs 😇
Mai atafo I see u
That is why the baby looks haggard.no mother care
O di ok
See this local one deh talk too.Lmfao.Mtcheeeew
Uti Nwachukwu has passed the mantle of MTN to Ebuka.
This is what Naija Celebs knows, always trying their best to look good but deep down they are broke! Expecially the ladies,i ve never heard of a giveaway or Promo by these selfish Celebs! Only to manufacture n send to d public and u will see us Naija people so eager to buy n watch! I dont support Selfish individuals!
Ebuka looking like a yoruba demon
Linda mkn money snc 2000
aww see beautiful damilola adegbite
Dem fine
Dey are all looking porsh...I can spot Beverly Naya cute lady always
Nawa for una oooooooooooooooooooo...................You people must always find something negative to say, it is wahoooo. So sombori cannot attend Movie Premier in peace without being called out? How does Ebuka's child look local biko? Una too like yeye talk. God Forbid