Photo: Student allegedly shot dead while Sen.Dino Melaye was addressing supporters in Kogi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 12 June 2017

Photo: Student allegedly shot dead while Sen.Dino Melaye was addressing supporters in Kogi

It is not exactly clear happened. However, according to unconfirmed online reports, Senator Dino Melaye was addressing his supporters including a large number of Kogi State Polytechnic students, when some policemen arrived and reportedly started shooting sporadically killing the unnamed young man and wounding others. See photo of the victim after the cut.

20 comments:

Linda, if was Dino melayes police that Shot the youth.... As I speak to u Angry youths have gone to block the Road exiting Lokoja waiting for Dino. PLEASE GATHER AS MUCH INFO AS U CAN BEFORE POSTING SENSITIVE NEWS LIKE THIS

Kasey said...

if there is a video about the incidence then the policeman should be brought to

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

justice as quick as possible so that other police officers would know it is not okay to kill civilians.

Until the youths of this country stops being used by these political gladiators who don't care about them, they will continue to die like chicken. He is gone while Dino's children are in school doing their thing. Sad dying for a man who don't care about you. Wake up youths of Nigeria.

Oskirin said...

where are dino's children? in london or us...lesson to be learnt,,ur life is too precious 4 any politician to waste.

Nawao...what's politics becoming in Nigeria.

What a shame.... Smh

There we go again

Money making machine said...

Police again? Kogi people should fix their state

Chai!

SMH

just like dat police came and start shooting sporadically hmmmmm hard to believe... With time we will actually no d exact cause of d shooting

Dino again, I hope this man don't finish the life of Kogi people. Kogi people wake up ooooo

Chinedu said...

Polithieves

No good story ever follows Dino Melaye. That man is a disaster. everything he touches and everywhere he goes turns to disaster. What kind of bad omen in human form is this? Shioor! Evil in human clothing

Chai they want finished this Dino ooo.

This country has no value for human life

You lie bro. Nobody is waiting for Dino rather explain what exactly Yahaya Bello is trying to achieve by shutting down peaceful protests!!!

May God console the family of d departed soul.in this societies of ours we need the calibers of Dino to checkmate the activities of this Executive rascals.from reliable source it was confirmed that this space bus that contain the lifeless body belongs to Executive.if that could be the case,what exactly is it doing there as of that time? Since is not a supporter's of Dino neither is he a security agent what is it looking for there?

My Canadian Fling said...

Dino, Dino, Dino. What is it with you and trouble? Stay safe my brother. Good or bad, no one deserves to have their lives cut short. I hope no loss of lives?

Please check out my blog people, were I write about my family's move to Canada and everything in between.

Thanks guys!

Deliverance is what they need