Omoni Oboli loses her grandmother less than two weeks after she lost her dad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Omoni Oboli loses her grandmother less than two weeks after she lost her dad

Actress, Omoni Oboli has lost her grandmother less than two weeks after she also lost her dad. She took to her Instagram page to announce her passing away and also wrote a short tribute to her. She wrote;
''#WCE You will always be my woman crush! The queen has gone home, My Nana left me and I couldn't talk about it. My Nana went to be with Jesus less than two weeks after my dad.
I was completely shattered! I was so heart broken and I felt I couldn't take it. It was too much. I lost my mom almost fifteen years ago and my Nana for me, was mom so it was like loosing both Dad and Mom in a space of two weeks. I didn't know how to face it and I couldn't tell you guys because I know how most of you have fallen in love with her from my videos and pictures with her. I didn't want to break your hearts .My beautiful, strong, funny, energetic and angelic queen. She loved God with all her heart. She even danced at the altar with two white handkerchiefs a day before she passed. I miss you Nana. I miss you so much it hurts. If I could have one more day... I love you till eternity  #QueenAlice #NaturalistaQueen #MamaLolo-- Regards,

11 comments:

May her soul rest in peace.

Rip to her

haaaaaaaa it is wa oooooo

May the Lord comfort her,RIP mama!

Na WA oo

I for say, hope you never donate them for your popularity

But, well let me say I trust you

Rip to her

May God comfort their family.

Long live LIB

Maybe she couldn't take the death if her son. Rip woman. To a better place amen

Virgin Hairs, Laces And Waist Trainers 4 Sale said...

How on earth can u think of such!!! You are a wicked sombori

Be strong my dear. RIP to Mama n Papa

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

Plenty Hugs to you, gyal.