Ohio mum and her two daughters killed then left tucked in bed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 13 June 2017

Ohio mum and her two daughters killed then left tucked in bed

A woman and her two daughters were found dead on Sunday night at their home in North Royalton, Ohio, and from the way their bodies were placed, it looked as though they were tucked into bed.

Police are referring to the deaths as a targeted attack.

The mother, 45-year-old Suzanne Taylor, had a fatal knife cut while the daughters had no obvious sign of death so it is still not clear what led to their death until the result of an autopsy is released. Suzanne's body was found in bed by police. Beside her were 21-year-old Taylor Pifer and 18-year-old Kylie Pifer. All three bodies were tucked under the covers.

Police found them after a 911 call from Taylor's boyfriend informed them of what had happened at the house. Upon investigation, there appeared to be no signs of forced entry into the house. Police suspect the daughters were killed in another part of the house then brought to their mother's bed. No arrest has been made yet and police say they do not have a suspect at the moment.

Forensic evidence has been collected from the scene and is currently being investigated. In addition, autopsies are also being conducted and there is hope that progress will be made.

Mourning the slain young women, the girls' stepmother said that the family was blindsided by the death of the girls who she referred to as great kids.
"They were great kids. Taylor and Kylie were great students.  Taylor was majoring in fashion design, while Kylie was involved in theater and was majoring in forensic science.” she said

8 comments:

Beauty Osas said...

Bad news everyday. May their soul rest in peace.

Strange deaths

Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for real cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywhere

Daphne said...

what kind of wahala is this? who would be so wicked to have a woman and her kids

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

killed in this manner? what would have the kids done that they would be killed this way.

So here’s my list on the places a man should never touch on a woman’s body along with the worst times to do it.

This is so because I’m not saying these places should never be touched, I’m saying they shouldn’t be touched in certain scenarios. Men, you need to be astute. I know, it’s hard sometimes. But here are they

1. The Tip when other things are going on with our body. Avoid Tip pinching when they are buubs feeding or about to have our periods. It just hurts … in the bad way.

2. The stomach after a large meal. We really want to have a flat tummy, but it’s nearly impossible most times, particularly after we just ate a cheeseburger with sweet potato French fries and had much drink. Or during a premenstrual bloat. Or when we eat anything with beans.

3. The womanliness when it needs a bath. If you start going downtown and she pulls you back up, this is your red flag that she’s not feeling so fresh. Respect it because your attempt will be futile. She probably won’t enjoy it while worrying about her lady odor anyway.

source
http://www.spanconnect.com/guys-4-places-must-never-touch-ladys-body/

Interrogate her ex husband or lover. Only dads tuck children in bed!

kai beht why?

uniquechic said...

exactly!!! as d boyfriend must have found dem 1st hence d call he made..
but ds r full grown ladies and dont need tucking..d killer is just proving a point