Upcoming Nollywood actress, Silverline Nancy Onuoha a.k.a
Nancy Dive is ready to to the industry by storm with her talent and
sexuality. In an interview with The Vanguard, the
Enugu State-born, Lagos bred, and Kenya schooled beauty, who started
acting from her primary school, said:
"Nollywood is soon going to feel my full glow. All I have been doing are bits parts, but they should watch out for the real Nancy Dive, that’s my stage name, because I am ready to consume all that comes my way with my talent and sexuality"
The slim, almost flat-chested actress said one of her selling points are her boobs.
"Yes, I have small boobs but my nipples are bombshell. You don’t have to own monstrous boobs to feel you have great boobs. In fact the main treat of a boob is the nipple and I have the longest, most tantalising and sexiest nipples you have ever seen," she declared.
80 comments:
Ok na
You are free to suck her nipples.... Linda.
Ashawo in d making. Cissy come and see ur twin.
wah????
Boobs are for men while nipples r for babies so keep having long nipples. Ignoramus period
Suck on it & don't breast feed on it...Chew on it like kpomo..It's fate is inevitable. Slippers..
She for show us na
Open am make we see so we will analyse am to know if it is the longest, tantalising and sexiest of them all
Can we have a look then
And how will that help our careers?? Who nipple help. Abeg Nancy clear!!!
End time ladies
Take it easy girl
congratulations miss nipple.
Attention seeker
Na That first One i Hear ..... You Boobs na PeaNut .... Full Stop ....
What a Blog with Great Information , Thanks for Sharing ..
Make we see
World class achievement!!! Clap 👏 for yourself.
Dammn I love small boobs with long nipples. Lol
No one cares about nipple, big boobs is all that matters. Except you want your nipples to be used as straw
How can you not hv boobs and try to emphasize on your nipples?? She is practically flat chested. Smh.
No one cares about nipple, big boobs is all that matters. Except you want your nipples to be used as straw
Nollywod, a gathering of OLOSHOS WITHOUT BRAINS
Bia Nancy or wat,u really tink long nipple z a credit okwaya? C as u ll choke ur future hubby n pikn wt it, no go do reductn,bombshell ma foot!
Lol @Almost Flat chested!! Lindodo there!...
all this by force Fame! Wtf?? Ifele mee gi...
Enter your comment...who confirm am?
Really? And our kids watch/look up to these kinda people?
Linda, it ain't your fault, you have no husband /children.
Birds of the same feather
Anuofia
Even their women... Sigh
Imagine actively selling her body... What kind of dirty talk is this all because of money money money
It's well with him
I quite agree..she is my ex and the best babe i shagged #BadGirl
why u no show us naa..
Hmmm...
Sprinkling Obara Jesus. Nwa Enugu don open eye. Dont worry, you will be consumed bu kukumba and your breast will really come out. Borrow yourself some brain.hiaasn
TO CONVINCE US ON WHAT YOU ARE SAYING ABOUT YOUR BOOB,DISPLAY IT FOR US TO SEE AND BELIEVE YOU
Enter your comment...
Who is she?
Longest and tantalizing boobs dis one na ashewo
WoW .....long tantalizing nipples...and a great looking butt as well
Bolaji
Oh God, what is all these?
I would be embarrassed if she was my sister
Ewoooooooo. ...end time actress
Hmmmmm
Skanky trash ! Like anyone cares abt ur boobs or nipples
Na waa
Enter your comment...that is her problem
A picture will convince us.
Hmmmmmmm this is funny,she said she has the longest and bombshell nipples, very funny How how are will sure she is not lying I was going through the photos I was expecting to see the things for confirmation.
Imagine.
Olagbara ooooo
stupid idiot . This one is nothing but another demon infested entity waiting to consume many morally bankrupt men that will dare cross her path. tueh.
Ashewo
Gbamest...
Rotflmfaoo!!! Choi! Una no go kill person...
Foooool...
Whats connecting her nipples to her acting skils?
Instead of u to say something meaningful n sell urself well, u are talking about long nipples.
No! We dont want long nipples, we want dem full and succulent.
Oya otapiapia bounce to allen avenue where u belong. Ashawo no be work. Dunce>=goat
Of all things to talk about,this girl na idiot
Now that you have described your breasts, please, can you describe your vagina to us too?
Thanks.
Who we go ask?
Whahala
Whahala
shame on you dear actress.. So nipples is your priority!
You are a sick puppy. Being offensive for no reason.
ewu, women are making global impact, you're here informing the world about your long nipples, use them as shoe laces let's know that you're mad
Honestly I will fuck this gal when next I visit Naija.
I love long nipples they turn me on.
Boko Haram killings risen to 23 headline ...only 5 comments.
Nollywood actress breast, nipple headline.... 49 comments and counting!
Na wa, Smh for Nigerian youths
LIB readers, Una too like oloshi And hoelogy matter
end time actress
Want to find a good man/woman? Need him to propose soon? Need a friend to talk to about marriage or relationship, depression or abuse? Look no further visit www.theshouldertolean.jimdo.com its more than just a relationship website, its your cyber best friend.
Her business
Vvienne B or wat ever u r very stupid for dat statement, where u ask to talk abt sum1 personal life becus u dn marry
Vivienne you are a very dumb person..
You are yet to meet my girlfriend, i call her nipples tinini nd tanana coz they are d most tantalising thing on earth. They don't look down, they look at u and they are always pointed...
Chinelo bush fucker,get lost,idiot.
I bet they are soft, warm and pointed
Dying to suck them with my tantalizing lips
Bolaji
Coming from nowhere and going nowhere.
Long nipples? Pls 're they towers?
Abi, I no no how we go believe am now
Chai... chai ( in mama P's voice)
Lol!😂
NZUZU
She for show us the breast naa,make we confirm the nipples
You are the one who is actually sick in the head. If you can't differentiate between a joke and being offensive, then you must be daft. Idiot.