Very very weak trailer...in 93,someone already has this much ink with a modern design on him? This movie is nothing close to , 'half of the yellow sun'
From whose perspective was the script written? Many historical accounts r about perspective. That bring said, the trailer does 🙅 not do much to ginger anticipation.
Close? Now where near. Different planets fam. The audio is really bad, colours are off and the cutting, nigga? This felt like the best way to cut this trailer? I'm not knocking your hustle o, I know what it takes to shoot a feature but next time maybe do a short or doc. Cheaper
17 comments:
seen
The doctors glasses and Ruth kadiri's lashes is so 2015.
Movies like this, detail is everything.
Low budget and rubbish looking.....disappointing
This looks like a low budget movie. Please do they even censor the movies that enter the cinema? So i ll pay my hard earned money to watch this crap.
Boring...
Just as i paid my hard earned 1k to see brother jekwu... That movie still dey vex me reach tomorrow
what is this? A movie trailer?
Very very weak trailer...in 93,someone already has this much ink with a modern design on him? This movie is nothing close to , 'half of the yellow sun'
Half of a yellow sun still remains one of the best historical movies I've seen. Sorry, but this one isn't worth it
From whose perspective was the script written? Many historical accounts r about perspective. That bring said, the trailer does 🙅 not do much to ginger anticipation.
Smh in disbelief
at least dem try make una do una own make we see.
The photo cover makes sense, I hope the real movie will be interesting
Close? Now where near. Different planets fam. The audio is really bad, colours are off and the cutting, nigga? This felt like the best way to cut this trailer? I'm not knocking your hustle o, I know what it takes to shoot a feature but next time maybe do a short or doc. Cheaper
I was expecting to see someone dat looks like abiola,but I don't understand why they titled the movie..June 12,93
Idonteven understand what they are doing