Mr Eazi defends his rumoured girlfriend, Temi Otedola after she is accused of bleaching
Singer, Mr Eazi has defended his rumoured girlfriend, Temi Otedola after she
shared the photo above on Twitter and people claimed she bleached
because of her dark knuckles. See their tweets after the cut...
26 comments:
Cynth
said...
I actually have black knuckles as well and so does my daughter so I won't knock Temi on this one. I have never used any bleaching agent a day in my life and I use cocoa butter so must be a certain gene or trait that we have
Like people are just shallow minded and one way faced! Why must it be bleaching that causes dark knuckles. There are so many people who are not bleaching with dark knuckles. Sigh*
some people argue about what they don't understand. I'm naturally dark but my hands are feet belong to white people. I have even tried bleaching to have an even tone. it is annoying when you're so fair and dark in some places.
26 comments:
I actually have black knuckles as well and so does my daughter so I won't knock Temi on this one. I have never used any bleaching agent a day in my life and I use cocoa butter so must be a certain gene or trait that we have
of course she bleached. it is normal for some dark skinned girls to bleach. there is
interested in penis enlargement? click here now
nothing like naturally dark knuckles, except she is into kung fu or karate, her knuckles cant be naturally darker.
Like people are just shallow minded and one way faced! Why must it be bleaching that causes dark knuckles. There are so many people who are not bleaching with dark knuckles. Sigh*
She is bleaching like kilode? #beproudofyourcolour
some people argue about what they don't understand. I'm naturally dark but my hands are feet belong to white people. I have even tried bleaching to have an even tone. it is annoying when you're so fair and dark in some places.
OK...
She bleached fucking skin. Mr Easi should be focused on making music and not acting the defense minister to Temi.
Who is Eazi?
Hahahahaha
MUmu.. .better face your music career
E go soon clear for your eyes
@Temi, just dey try to define Her sexuality... So she is still testing Upandan... .you are her next testing ,Abi you be her next thesis
We can't just mind our biz in this country
Chai she looks like she bleached o. Rich man pickin sef dey bleach??? 😳
Natural dark knuckles ke! Hmmmm..... dts a new one. Never heard of. Maybe i'm Jon Snow then..... i know nothing.
She so fyne.
Will lick those fingers like a poor kid on ice cream.
Make them last o
Wil DAT reduce recession?
What's your business whether she bleached or not. Lol
U are wrongy mum and sister have a dark knuckle but I don't and the aint using no bleaching cream
Yes u are Jon Snow because my mum and sister have dark knuckle and the aint bleaching but I don't have so it can be natural
In fact Gift I just tire. The high unemployment is affecting people so much they don't mind their own biz.
Otule
No b only her.... U Neva see dj cuppy knuckles..... This one na small tin.... With all the money bleaching still dey involved..... Aninimaous
hheheeh
U don't know yorubas love bleaching. Abeeg another topic joor
I am dark with very dark knuckles
Hmm, bleaching cream oo. The hands look like roasted boli.
And igbo nko?..werey...folish tribalistic..fellow.. .