The Sun Newspapers was raided by EFCC a few days after its owner visited Buhari in London and promised Nigerians that the president will return to the country before June 11...well today is June 14th...lol
As I earlier commented this is one of the examples why today Nigeria is called A ZOO NATION. Kalu goes anywhere there's food.He can sell his mother for money. He ruled Asia for eight years go and see abia state is a pity
I am so sick and tired of these corrupt politicians, this man stole Abia state blind and he is here spewing lies upon lies, irrelevant ba*******d. Nigerians are too docile and stupid, a man we all know looted the treasury of his state is free walking about because no one will arrest him or do 'nada' to him.
We are indeed very sick in this part of the world, please no christian should come here and mouth the nonsense phrase 'it is well', it is not well at all !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
We are all messed up in this contraption called Nigeria.
This Reno just won't go away...GEJ's side girl...Dude is so deluded he wrote a piece during IBB's daughter's weddings and talked abt GEJ not having a private jet (laughs) and gullible Nigerians were hailing his bias article forgetting the same GEJ's spiritual father(Oyitsejafor) was carrying cash with Israeli's to SA in a PJ GEJ bought. Reno wants us to believe GEJ is different from the political elite that attended the wedding in Minna lol. Reno is having a best seller book of lies were he claimed GEJ established a railway in Nigeria lol. Railway that was OBJ's initiative which he started , sustained by Yaradua and finalized under GEJ and this punk is giving his boyfriend credit lol. Even at that abeg who don enter that 1955 train before ? LOl...Reno is ignorant of the fact that Kenya constructed a more modern and expanded railway system at $3.2Bn while GEJ's obsolete garbage cost around $12BN lol. Now his attacking OUK who was a military contractor and a multi millionaire in naira in the 80's when GEJ had no shoes and Reno no boxer shorts lol....This guy is such a comic relief I swear. He is continuosly digging his own grave and is an annoying wanna be intellect. Errand boy
Kings11ng.....Counter my post with facts and figures....Ignoramus..With that your very weak ass red Sunday Sunday made in Nkalagu tie in your profile pic lmaoooo
21 comments:
Lols
But these two men are my friends so.
.....so law enforcement should not do their job because the owner of the NP visited Buhari?
Rain don enter reno brain.
the sun newspaper is a fake news outlet. they are in the habit of publishing false
interested in penis enlargement? click here now
stories then they would use a 1 inch by 1 inch column in the newspaper to apologize.
As I earlier commented this is one of the examples why today Nigeria is called A ZOO NATION.
Kalu goes anywhere there's food.He can sell his mother for money.
He ruled Asia for eight years go and see abia state is a pity
Mr Reno you sabi find trouble.
Buhari is lost
Dumb ass.
Lol, maybe
Long live LIB
His craze will soon push him to insult those who will kill him. A push from a high rise building is all that would happen
Mm-hmmm.
My chest!!! I can't breath!!!
Shift let me faint.
I comment my reserve
He did not visit Buhari at all,don't mind this idiotic man.
I am so sick and tired of these corrupt politicians, this man stole Abia state blind and he is here spewing lies upon lies, irrelevant ba*******d. Nigerians are too docile and stupid, a man we all know looted the treasury of his state is free walking about because no one will arrest him or do 'nada' to him.
We are indeed very sick in this part of the world, please no christian should come here and mouth the nonsense phrase 'it is well', it is not well at all !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
We are all messed up in this contraption called Nigeria.
Government of deception
Ruled Asia, see this fowl
This Reno just won't go away...GEJ's side girl...Dude is so deluded he wrote a piece during IBB's daughter's weddings and talked abt GEJ not having a private jet (laughs) and gullible Nigerians were hailing his bias article forgetting the same GEJ's spiritual father(Oyitsejafor) was carrying cash with Israeli's to SA in a PJ GEJ bought. Reno wants us to believe GEJ is different from the political elite that attended the wedding in Minna lol. Reno is having a best seller book of lies were he claimed GEJ established a railway in Nigeria lol. Railway that was OBJ's initiative which he started , sustained by Yaradua and finalized under GEJ and this punk is giving his boyfriend credit lol. Even at that abeg who don enter that 1955 train before ? LOl...Reno is ignorant of the fact that Kenya constructed a more modern and expanded railway system at $3.2Bn while GEJ's obsolete garbage cost around $12BN lol. Now his attacking OUK who was a military contractor and a multi millionaire in naira in the 80's when GEJ had no shoes and Reno no boxer shorts lol....This guy is such a comic relief I swear. He is continuosly digging his own grave and is an annoying wanna be intellect. Errand boy
*Linda's Future Hubby*
Linda, they meant June 11, 2018. Read well before you carry gist. hehehehehehe
May God make your fainting a reality, in the name of Jesus Christ.
U epitomize stupidity.. in short u are the stupid other obtuse fellas aspire to be. U take the cake
Kings11ng.....Counter my post with facts and figures....Ignoramus..With that your very weak ass red Sunday Sunday made in Nkalagu tie in your profile pic lmaoooo
*Linda's Future Hubby*