Latasha Ngwube and her panel are amazing on the new episode of Linda Ikeji TV's Hot Topics
You just can't miss this episode of Hot Topics with Latasha Ngwube and her panel including singer Lami, comedian Guv'nor and 360Nobs co-founder Oye . Enjoy
Just asking...but why is the content of Hot topics and report card so similar. Both discussing trending issues with different presentation styles. They are both good shows though, I love them but can't help but notice the similarities.
What does the presenter mean by 'Chi girl...really, 33?' There's nothing strange about being an unmarried virgin at 33. Inshort, what should be strange is not being a virgin when you're unmarried, even if you're 50.
I married at 33 too was a virgin. Too many people sound like it's normal to have sex outside wedlock and even shame girls who remain virgins.
15 comments:
Wow for me I congratulate her for keeping her self to such age,but is unfortunately marriage life turn her up she try all she could but
Nice!
Nice and cool
Nice one. I love Linda Ikeji's Tv
See how this 18yrs old girl was being Raped and Dumped
Just asking...but why is the content of Hot topics and report card so similar. Both discussing trending issues with different presentation styles. They are both good shows though, I love them but can't help but notice the similarities.
Looks hot, but she needs more attention.
Just asking...but why is the content of Hot topics and report card so similar. Both
interested in penis enlargement? click here now
discussing trending issues with different presentation styles. They are both good shows.
Well spoken
See how Afro Candy was caught on cam giving a -60-year old man blow job
Fool
Trying so hard to be like Wendy Williams... whats with the " I love my studio audience" ? create your own lines abeg
Too wendy williams....pls try to make it more original at least
What does the presenter mean by 'Chi girl...really, 33?' There's nothing strange about being an unmarried virgin at 33. Inshort, what should be strange is not being a virgin when you're unmarried, even if you're 50.
I married at 33 too was a virgin. Too many people sound like it's normal to have sex outside wedlock and even shame girls who remain virgins.
This presenter's make-up though, so HEAVY! I wonder what she looks like without all that cake of make up on her face.