Kourtney Kardashian puts her cakes on display at the beach in Miami (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 13 June 2017

Kourtney Kardashian puts her cakes on display at the beach in Miami (photos)

The butt on Kourtney is looking almost as good as the ones on her sisters, if not better...

13 comments:

parrot said...

I bet that bikini bottom must be rubbing her ***hole raw. Aunty rest your body, this hustle to keep up with the youths is too much.

uniquechic said...

never noticed ds ohhh she has surgirized her butts..
@linda lol no be only cake!!!!

She has joined the league.

Fake butt as usual.

amblessed said...

This kardashian family don't have single shame. I wonder who their role model is especially kim

Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for real cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywhere

Small cake s

Dear Linda Ikeji, (my fist time commenting here). May God bless you, multiply you, increase you, and favour you. Eyi toba ku ninu oroh err, olorun a ba err shay-whatever is remaining for God to perfect in your life, I pray with you with all my heart this day that God in his infinite mercy, should please perfect all that concerns you. May he grant you all your heart desires. Thank you for what you did for KEMI OLUNLOYO. It's is christ-like. That is exactly what Jesus would have done ✅
GOD BLESS YOU LINDA. GOD BLESS PAPA AND MAMA IKEJI IN AN EXTECEPTIONAL, UNEXPECTED WAY FOR THIS THAT YOU HAVE DONE FOR KEMI.

Ezenwa sly said...

What about the butt Linda be careful there is nothing news here

Linda you self use style post a bikini clad pic nah... we need to see u sexy okay....

baby girl said...

...I bet you that none of the K family will be recognized again in heaven because all their body parts has been changed I mean how God created them

Olaide Davies. said...

God bless you Linda Ikeji and perfect everything concerning you in Jesus name amen. You shall be greater than this and carry your own children by God's grace. I don't really know this woman you helped but reading this brought tears in my eyes.Thank you for helping her, God will help you.

BJ Bonji said...

Captivating butt
Fake or Natural - they both feel good when you thrust in your dick from the rear.
Mobolaji