I mean well for Imo state indigenes - Gov Okorocha says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 June 2017

I mean well for Imo state indigenes - Gov Okorocha says

Imo state governor, Rochas Okorocha this morning received in audience, the Imo state chapter of the Christian Association of Nigeria, CAN, led by Apostle Ifeanyichukwu Godson Ibeji and his executive at the state house in Owerri. At the meeting, Okorocha said despite the criticisms he has suffered from residents of the state, he indeed means well for them.

"My prayer is that the Imo people understand me. When I started free education, they initially misunderstood me, when I built a chapel it was called a mosque and so on. I mean well for Ndi Imo. Our government intends to relocate the Police headquarters and Prisons to a more conducive environment. I am more interested in dedicating projects to God than commissioning them. I encourage you to introduce a Day of Peace, Reconciliation and Love in Imo. I am the most tolerant governor in this state. The press, our people and my opponents are free to talk and even insult me. No one under my watch has been disturbed for airing their views. Those who honor God, God honor them" he said

21 comments:

Oscar said...

Okorocha is just biding his time to contest for the presidency. he can betray his own

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

people just so that he can enter into aso rock. he does not care about anybody but himself.

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Mr governor hold ur two ears and hold them well..it is so clear that u and minister of transportation dnt give a shit about anybody other than ur selves. U brought an enermy into the east and still went as far as building worship centers for them in our hold land..I feel so sorry for u. Just wait let get our independent

CAn this dude just STFU... Clueless onye awusa

Dear Mr Okorocha, i am Yoruba and i must say Yorubas actually like you. We know you mean well for Nigeria but your people seem not to realise that. They prefer to lift fraudulent people up.
all the best to you

If you mean well show it in action not by mere saying it. Does Imo look like you mean well for Imo people?

Na devil go kiss u if u talk dat rubbish again mallam rochas

You mean well for Imo people, yet you steal their lands on daily basis...Enough with your BS this 419ner

tomstar said...

Mumu Karma will catch up on you pretty soon like buhair

Foolish man! You have no vision for Imo people. No body likes you, no body wants you. Go back to the north where you belong. 70 years old pensioners don't understand you, 40 years old hardworking people don't understand you and even 10years old school children don't understand you. You are a disgrace!

Okey said...

We don hear.Politicians and their mouths.No atom of shame again.It is well.

Okoroawusa

There is God oooo!!!

HIS EXCELLENCY,HONESTLY AM AN IMO INDEGENE AND ONE OF OUR FANS,I REALLY MEAN WELL FOR YOU,BUT I RESIDES IN LAGOS BUT,I ALWAYS VISIT MY STATE TO SEE THE GOOD THINGS YOU ARE DOING IN THE STATE,BUT MY PAINS WITH YOU,IS WHEN TO KICK AGAINST ZONING OF GOVERNOSHIP IN THE STATE,AM NOT HAPPY WITH YOU,WHICH MEAN YOU HAVE SOME HIDDEN AGENDAS IN YOUR CUPBOARD,KINDLY TURN A NEW LEAF,BUT HONESTLY OWELLE ROCHAS IS MORE THAN EMEKA IHEDIORA AND CAPTAIN IHENACHOR TO STOLE FROM NPA.MY ABLE GOVERNOR KEEP ON WITH YOUR GOOD WORK IN IMO STATE,YOU ARE FAR BETTER THAN YOUR PREDESSESORS.

Anon 16:20, you are joking", right?

negodu this THIEF!!!

How can a grown man rest both hands on a calabash looking stomach like a 7 months pregnant woman about to deliver twins , the result of lazy appetite for greed could be ruling a state without appetite for GOVERNING , BUT SHOW-BOAT,bad remedy to a degenerated STATE.

If you are really Yoruba, then mind your business.

Welcome on board, Okoroawusa family member.

hrm paul said...

Lol of course u mean well for imo people thief d state moni and join it to urs of course u mean well