Halima Abubakar shares stunning new photos to celebrate her birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 12 June 2017

Halima Abubakar shares stunning new photos to celebrate her birthday

Actress, Halima Abubakar turned a year older today and she shared these stunning photos to mark the day. She captioned one of the photos;
Amazing life I have lived so far.But I thank God for the strength and healing grace of God almighty .Who have saved me a million times before .Ya Allah my hands are up in awe of your kindness,your love for me,for giving me ,the heart to forgive and still love.
For making me see the other side of life.in crisis you stood for me.i just can't thank you enough .ohomorihi Avoo My gratitude ya rabbi#alhamdulillahalways#mybirthday#amsohappyrightnow
More photos below...

14 comments:

cute!

Toh! She looks beautiful and HBD to her. That big bakassi is something else. Kim Kardashian has nothing on her. Her floral organza dress is the bizneh! Just too too much.Lovely!

Happy birthday dear

Pretty Angel! Happy Birthday to u Dear! Wishing u Happiness always...

i hate d dress in d first pic,dd she even look at d mirror, generally sha,she look good and better in dis her new figure

Old woman u want agree old,see hand.go marry before it is too late

pls am very single and cute oooo Halima

Shut up Cynthia. Is it any skin off your fat nose? Her marital status. Go back inside to receive round two of your bearing from your boyfriend or whatever you call him

Jealousy go kill you. Not her say make poverty wreck your life. Am sure you and your wretched children dey smell. Hunger has killed you people. Dog.

Welcome Halima, keep praising yourself.

Halima did you Rob lali on your fingers nails? Chai! The fingers are nothing to write home about.

Pretty Decker said...

Hatred built for no reason kills everything good in ur life....... U ain't God
Try to embrace positivity
And save ur self from ur own destruction

Some ladies are essence beautiful but when they make up they look like an average masqurade in myvilla,the first pix is what I called "makeup malfunction" to miss halima "HBD more blessings"