"I made it to the next round!! Thank you @agt for this amazing opportunity God is ever faithful. #agt #agtauditions"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
"God is ever faithful" Sosoliso plane crash survivor, Kechi Okwuchi, celebrates making it to the second round of America's Got Talent
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
28 comments:
Tank God
Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for real cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywhere
Congratulobia to her. I Hope she wins.
wow, she still has the burns from the accident. I am happy for her, she did not allow
interested in penis enlargement? click here now
the accident to define her life. she is still pursuing her goal no matter what, which is good.
Congrats kechi...
ofcus he is
God who sees your heart will always see you through ijn--Amen.
Yes o sweet sis.
Wow!
Indeed our God is always faithful!
congratulation gal
God will see you through.. U are blessed...
God is with you dear
congratulations
God is with you dear
Always faithful dear!
I hope you win to inspire others. For relationship and marriage advice on any and everything visit www.theshouldertolean.jimdo.com
She had 100 surgeries and some skin grafting.
He has a reason for everthing. Using Kechi to showcase his greatness to the world. More Grace dear
Kechi you will make it to the end in Jesus name! Amen!!
Oh yes!!!
He is Olowogbogboro
ketchi u are a winner.I love ur spirit
Everyone is now saying nice things cos of her looks. Nigerians like you more when you're suffering
God is forever faithful
best of luck hun; keep repp'n igbos proudly!
Your actually a bastard, watch the video fuckhead she can sing and if left in Nigeria she would be doing that because you don't have the recourses to help burns victims.
That's just nasty to say that
Oh..shut up!! I knew someone was still going to say some stupid shit here. Too bad it's you... mush you remind her of her look. What if she is reading this comment section. GO and pray for forgiveness.
Exactly n hate u wn u r progressing. They evn feel like killing u. Little wonder y they voted Efe. He knew how Nigerians r dats y he was forming suffer head. Person wey go proper Uni oo, lives in Jos yet was speaking broken