Ex BBN housemate, Bisola celebrates her daughter on her 8th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 June 2017

Ex BBN housemate, Bisola celebrates her daughter on her 8th birthday

Ex Big Brother Naija housemate, Bisola took to her Instagram page to celebrate her daughter, Leyla as she turns 8 today. She shared a beautiful photo of her and captioned it; 
"My little angel . My princess is 8 today. I'm thankful for this wonderful miracle God blessed me with. #birthdaygirl#princess #beautiful #oneinamillion#bestestgiftever.To party with Leyla please go to her school and take one gift pack Lool."

31 comments:

Happy birthday to her.

Aww happy birthday beautiful princess. Your mummy is super hardworking and talented. I know you will make her proud someday.

Linda pls also try and be reaching out to student as well. Am finding it difficult feeding here in school,pls whoever can help me out with little foodstuffs,I will be very greatful.dojieleen@gmail.com

Cute girl. Happy birthday

Long live LIB

Nice! !

Thank GOD you are not ashamed of your daughter anymore

She is beautiful

Happy Birthday to her

Oscar said...

okay this is her child. she was a bad role model for the child the way she acted in BBN naija. chasing married man and sucking multiple guys dick on national television.

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

HBD to her...

Please make sure you do not allow her play any YouTube video of you in big brother house especially ur scene with Tin Tall Tony when she comes of age because if u do she will know that all dis ur description of how u are so lucky to have her is just a big day lie. Do not say I did not warn u

watch her weight pls

Bisola, if you are reading this, then do ensure that your baby loses weight.

Cherubic

Beautifil lil princess 😮

Stephn'ad said...

Happy birthday chubby beauty.

Chidiogo said...

Cute princess. HBD Leyla

Happy Birthday Leyla darlyn.God bless you baby girl.

prince said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE CELEBRANT BUT BISOLA THIS YOUR MAKEUP HAS TURNED YOU TO A FAKE FACED LADY TOO BAD

Please wish the little girl happy birthday miss over sabi.

Happy Birthday swwetie. She is cute

Happy birthday leyla

Happy birthday cutie

She is cute. Happy birthday dear

My Incredible miss versatile, we love u. Happy birthday to ur daughter

Queen B, the one and only queen. Happy birthday to ur cute little one

Bisola luv. Kip entertaining us and being ur incredible self. Love u to pieces. Happy birthday layla

Sweet bisola., happy birthday to ur child

She was never ashamed of her daughter. Before BB and after BB

You are a bad role model to your generations. Scammers

It's not on youtube okay,she has d right to bring any of those video down,I guess you allow your children watch xvideos @ young age olodo.Go and train your own children

She's been a proud mum for 8 years.she knows best. internet Tatafo jeolosy she's chubby and that is given you headache