Drama between Davido's brother, Adewale and hypeman, Spesh? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Drama between Davido's brother, Adewale and hypeman, Spesh?

Looks like they had a shade throwing battle on Snapchat. Above is Spesh' comment, see the reply from Adewale Adeleke after the cut and tell us what you think!

17 comments:

Jobless people.

Brian said...

so the two agbayas had a shade throwing battle on Snapchat. Above is Spesh' comment,

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

see the reply from Adewale Adeleke after the cut it is obvious they have too much free time.

All the guys in Davido's camp a kids who never wish to grow up period!

Humble Lion said...

Huh spesh is gay??

Emeka Izuogu said...

He can't even spell hippopotamus..RIP English

They will be OK

Oghenetega said...

That's what U get when U turn a doormat for the Adeleke ..
So ge Ride Dick Fucking Faggot spesh.?
They af Finished his existence time to dump his Fat bloated ass..
Mr. Attachee always spewing rubbish.
Its ur turn to be ridicule cause I hv always countdown to this day..
Thanks Davido Brother..

So,The Fat Hippo Mumu get Mugshot too.. Abeg Post make we see..
Eleleya Elede.

EGEDEMAN said...

better arrangeee

obiora said...

Hippopotamus? That's immature and unnecessary. Not surprised, Adewale can't stop being stupid!

hrm paul said...

The two of dem na fat fool.speciak ed should not piss Davids elder brother if not no food for am he will go hungry

They should gaan sidown joo

100% Remedy To Weak Erection And Premature Ejaculation
This product is a natural/herbal mixture of plant roots and fruits, it is a complete herbal blend, with a high degree of potency and no side effect.
Get. Your 100% herbal remedy to erectile dysfunction (PE), and premature Ejaculation (PE), THIS 100% HERBAL ACTION POWDER. (lover's. Desire) is capable of correcting and treating erectile dysfunctions like weak erection, watery sperm, low sperm count, infertility and impotency, as well as quick release, in the male reproductive organ.
Do you desire to be a real man? are you tired of the constant insult and embarrassment you receive from your spouse because you cannot perform your manly duties, are you tired of giving unnecessary excuses in bed, and this has resulted in low self esteem and low confidence, do you always dream of having a hard erection and also to stay long in bed with your spouse causing her to have multiple orgasm, thereby increasing the love she has for you, the answer to this is the HERBAL ACTION POWDER (lover's desire) a product of chriskos research laboratory and herbal therapy, capable of correcting/eradicating premature ejaculation as well as all forms of erectile dysfunction (ED) such as weak erection, low sperm count, watery sperm, impotency / infertility etc. THIS 100% HERBAL ACTION POWDER Is a 100% herbal drugs with no side effect, a blend of plant roots and fruits, with a high degree of potency.
It is a 21 day daily once a day sachet therapy which totally eradicates and corrects all forms of erectile dyfunction in your body systems
Call now 09055553760 for your order now

Dumb fello adeleke, he can't even spell hippopotamus well... go bak to school adewale

Housed-On-Water said...

Hipotmomu what? Bunch of illiterates

ESTHER TAIWO said...

Is davidos brother gay? I can't wait to finish this story I pray older celebrities won't settle the dispute before hyper spill the tea.

Paste your gift cards for instant cash out.. I buy amazon, iTunes, vanilla, steam, Wal-Mart... Legitimacy and transparency is our watchword... Reach me on whatsapp at +2348135976568