Dino has since accused the Kogi State governor as the mastermind of the attack and he's just shared photos of some of the alleged attackers with the caption;
'Killers of Yahaya Bello gang. Boys Yahaya Bello used today. More evidence on the way'
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
'Killers of Yahaya Bello gang. Boys Yahaya Bello used today. More evidence on the way'
15 comments:
These people should shift Biko, we have bigger issues to sort out
so five people were killed because the governor doesn't like a senator in his state?
interested in penis enlargement? click here now
where are the nigerian police force when you need them? they were even part of the killers.
I believe non of Dino children were in that gathering but he can organise such for heady flies that follow deadbody to the grave children.
Dino the drama king
What is really there problem. Politce game of interest. They should let us be
Senator Dinosaur, where's the gun used for the attack in the photos? Mumu Senator, ur people no want u again, u must shamefully leave.
Dino is a bloody tout so dey re his colleagues.
So sad that we have a person like this as senator. So they sent them to come and strangle you abi cos these people didn't carry any weapon as evident in you photos.
I don't blame you old boy. You think we are uneducated like you hahahaha
dino, have regard for families that lost people durung your selfish protest. let the police do their work
God bless you ! You are very intelligent . Keep it up
Drama king. Hiiiiiiisssssssss. Imagine the kind of senator we have in Nigeria, God where r u? Save this obodo Nigeria biko.
mtchew
He really is a thug...worked for tinubu as a tout and was rewarded as senator
Mallam dino you again anyone who met you on the way and did not greet you is an enemy Haba so quickly you've rounded up your assailant who may God help them are in serious trouble you don't care who you hurt all in the name of headline seeking you'll trample on them just to show you are a bigman remember God never sleeps you will be made to pay for all the wrong things you've done to your people
Dino are u the only senator? Very stupid n selfish