News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday 11 June 2017
Dammy 'Kredit-cards' escapades, whistle blowers get paid, Eva single again. Watch another interesting episode of Linda Ikeji TV's The Report Card
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
19 comments:
Linda,don't spread HATE,don't use ur channels to kill people's career,coz u might be hurting a whole generation and the 1 after if u can incite hate and destroy people using the ability and talent God gave u.
Interesting
How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way
Introduction to a Clean and Natural lifestyle
They Need Your Prayer Now!
Lol......
click here to watch and download ORIJIN IN IBADAN FEATURING SEYI LAW
ok
Linda, please post the interview of the wife of the late policeman. He had 8children.one died during his funeral. Remaining 7.please let's contribute to their welfare. Even if it's #100 each. Even if it's #500.or more. The cop was too brave. Zenith bank abandoned d family.the police abandoned them too. I would have used my blog to start it off,but I want it to gather much Publicity hence I am coming here under anonymous...let's start something..no one should hijack it. All proceeds should go to the family..we can also get the woman's account and donate individually.nothing is too big or small. It would ve been better if an account is created or opened for d this.so it can be huge like late Mayowa. 7kids for one woman is worse than hell
AHA linda, you done come again oh, lol .See the way you have made my real gee get an increase google rank
Hhhahahhahahha ... Very funny ,....
What a Blog with Great Information , Thanks for Sharing ..
This is aproko number 1 😂 😂
I think he was only calling a spade a spade. If you want to steal, be clever enough not to get caught.
And who said Danny Krane is not enjoying the publicity isn't they say every publicity is a good publicity.
Thank you my dear, this is the kind of post Linda suppose to be posting. How to help the mans family. I know the bank and police will abandon them. Pls Linda go and interview the family and see how we can help them. Thanks.
This is really interesting
Like who watches this piece of shit/trash tho?
Very funny
Watch how 18yrs old runz girl Raped dumped on the Road Graphics
Hahaha I no wan laugh
So painful. Make we help them o. Biko. Nigerians. I beg. Let's help
Well done guys!
I really enjoyed watching this