Comedian AY's wife Mabel calls out Freda Francis, warns her to stay away from her family | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 June 2017

Comedian AY's wife Mabel calls out Freda Francis, warns her to stay away from her family

There was drama on Instagram in the early hours of today as Mabel, interior designer/wife of comedian Ayo 'AY' Makun, called out heavily pregnant socialite Freda Francis.

Freda had her Push Party (baby shower) in Ikoyi, Lagos on Sunday evening and AY was one of the guests present there. After a photo he took with Freda and a friend surfaced online, Mabel who appeared to have saved some screenshots of an incriminating chat between her husband and Freda in the past, called Freda out and warned her to stay way from her family. See the posts, which have since been deleted, after the cut...

116 comments:

obiora said...

AY face your family!

It is actualy realy disrespectful and i am Mabels team on this. You dontchat rubbish with youbfriends husband. The whole Anies crew s disgusting . Always fighting For men. That is why they never last. from mary koko, tana adelana etc. Disgusting bunch of illetrate. Yet annie still spells push as posh... Instagram as instragram.... I pity tiwa that is joining them

Fine gal no pimple said...

Is AY the baby daddy??mmmmhhh more drama loading

Lol...

Freda you are shameless!!! I repeat shameless!!! That's why the man that got you pregnant refused to marry you after he found out you are a dog! Get yourself together bitch! You'll be a baby mama for life!

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

Lol, been waiting for you to post it here

. said...

So confused... what is this about and what language is this?

Fine pimple hmmmm

I hope she is not carring ay's child, it will nt be cool at all, marry they will not marry doing big girl up and down, edosa aburime Don use am tire

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Good for them.

TheRealAkon said...

Dear wife blame your foolish husband too.

MAYBUMS123 said...

Na wa this Freda sef! Them swear for u? Go check oooo if na ppl prick them use take curse u! Don't u have any self dignity at all?

Housed-On-Water said...

I am not a good gossip on issues affecting moral decadence of celebrities.

This is real casting ! She really caught them red handed! !! Choi !

I concur !!!!!

This is better addressed now before it resulted to fracas or domestic violence.

Lotus said...

Ay too should result himself! Afterall na em carry em leg go Freda baby shower.

In as much freda and ay did wrong... ay's wife messed up big tym. I'm beginning to hate social media. A real spouse will shut the F up and deal with shi* underG

Real useless girl. Unlicensed ashawo.

Please keep your issues to yourselves.... do you need to go public? smh

Poco Poco said...

AY go just slack the ponyor, both of them go just clean mouth like say nothing happen.

Freda the dog! Quit fucking around. Only you fuck old politicians, only you fuck entertainers, only you fuck small island boys! Your toto no de rest? You are a disgrace to women o... Nkirika Keziah ki wu! Agadi AShawo!

Faith Ogaga said...

Na so e dey start ooo.
Mabel has bn on her lane since and off Internet wahala...for her to lost this,shes really mad ..
Freda stay away!!! Thieves!!

hrm paul said...

Linda u are later on dis gist Ay is sampling fredas puyana na old gist.one of d reason y Mabel left d house last year Ali had to step in and settle matter.Ay na foreign chicks him be dey puyana I com tire for dis him local levels

Mabel leave Freda alone and caution your useless and Randy husband! Freda is single and can do whatever the hell she wants, your husband is the one who's married, yet he's f*cking girls upandan.

Huldra said...

I thought this was about Ay,his wife and Freda? Leave Annie or Tiwa out of it.

tsalz said...

U know..I dey tell you

Amaka said...

It's illiterate not illetrate...Ms graduate. Anyway regarding your comment i concur.

tsalz said...

There more to it at d long run u go see say na AY dey find the ponyor.. Freda go soon expose everitin. I sure say AY go dey fear now

tsalz said...

There more to it at d long run u go see say na AY dey find the ponyor.. Freda go soon expose everitin. I sure say AY go dey fear now

You are a big fool for this! So because Freda is single she can send nonsense to her friends husbands phone... Jesus!!!! Where is our morals. Even if AY has refused to have sense why can't freda stay away from a friend's husband.

Stupid @Mabel.. .you married a dog for a horseband now

Why call out @Freda and not your horseband

Foolish woman

When @SDK said it... You came out and said you where doing FUMIGATION in your house, that that was why you left your @Lekki home

Now Shay e never clear for your eye?

Unam ikot

After warning @Freda... Warn @Lilian esoro too.. ..you go just die of HBP

Bydoh machado said...

Wetin concern Freda sef concern AY.. No b two of them foolish

This Freda sef, only you Ubi Franklin, Don Jazzy, Nyanya even my gateman fit spear say him too don slack your ponyor. Freda giv ursef brain na. Meanwhile AY, you come allow that ur small guy wey no get sense to dey control you upandan....even you Mabel for no loud the gbege like so na. Anyway all join if una no go mind me too for no mind slack any of una 2 yellow ponyor since na wetin dey reign.

They are all the same... Bird of a feather

They are all bisexuals sleeping with themselevss

All those nonsense girls @Mabel roll with

When they are tired of fucking their horseband and boy friends, then they start "Lesbianing " with themselves

How can AY be this careless with whatsapp chat even as a public figure? The whole chat doesn't speak good about him in every angle,it shows how irresponsible he has being from on set too bad. A responsible married man won't be involved in nasty chat like this joke or not.

Loud it for her mbok

Hahaha

What if @AY want to take full responsibility of the baby

Hehehehehe

Fumigation of house season 2 Loading oo

vroomangel said...

You love your friend's husband die? u are a homebreaker and i am so in support of Mabel, this is how is start. Look at Tonto dike and others.

Vivian said...

Mabel leave Freda alone and caution your useless and Randy husband! Freda is single and can do whatever the hell she wants, your husband is the one who's married, yet he's f*cking girls upandan.

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

MAYBUMS123 said...

Talk true edosa aburime don fuck Freda? Abeg Vader also a married woman them don fuck her too? All this Lagos married women that are acting up God dey watch una

MAYBUMS123 said...

Deal with which shit! Do U have any idea how long it been going on? What is her husband doing at Freda's na today? The hoe needs to be exposed there has been rummors but no actual fact about this Freda

LOL, hope AY isn't Freda baby daddy sha!

Long live LIB

I guess you're a side chic anonymous 08:09. Smh

Long live LIB

This is too much to take as a woman.ur friend and ur husband.

Excetly wht i was tinkin,re u sure its nt AY's

See mabel oh! Pls no let them expose you too. You know you are no angel darling

Who is the father of the baby? Yawa go gas!

nadia b said...

That wife is very stupid. so you found the convo and so what? you run to social media and post it there in the hopes that everyone else will do your dirty work for you and come for Freda? Why cant you tell your randy goat of a husband not to do such things?

Bubu endowed said...

Freda sld go get a life and stop fooling herself,ashawo bastard

WTF!!!

This is a lesson to all you ladies, choose your friends wisely. Don't always open up you life/heart to every kind person that comes to you.

Maybel so now na Freida? lol! Won't say much but every married women fuck around and to make matters worst they do it with people very close to their husband

This old youth and her restless toto again?

visit www.africangist.info for latest gist

lol some ladies here be forming advisers meanwhile they are also dragging someone elses husband by the trouser.women tho

All these lekki girls/women are all the same. No wonder their men no send again. Chicks dey sleep with different men for one street and men dey nack different house wives for one building. Don't mind me jare, let me get pop corn and watch as the story unfolds.

Exactly ma thought why post it for the world to read...this outside world doesn't giv a fuck about ya marriage sort it out ursef

All I'll say is "PAYBACK'S A BITCH AND THE STRIPPER NAME IS KARMA"

Mabel u no try at all, na ur hubby u ordeal with, no be Freda. And even if u wan confront Freda, u shld have her number to call her since she's ur friend, not social media banter. But if she's not someone u know, it's not advisable to call a side chick. Deal with ur hubby. And b4 some ppl will start saying trash here, I am also a wife and a mother of 2.

wats all u guys r ranting about. All that happened was just a joke.i was there.

Why would Mabel be friends with Freda self? Birds of same feather........

@bolddy said...

Cheap slot Freda FRANCIS . I sure will distance myself don't know are this dusted.

AY na agbaya na, na today. He wale Freda Francis wella. Him wife don tire to dey keep things under G...she had to embarass the prostituting married husband AY and the agaracha Freda is public...when a married have tired, she gots to do what she gots to do!!

Exactly, we women allow men put us up against each other.Mabel should stop embarassing herself on social media. This has absolutely nothing to do with Freda. She shld tackle her insatiable and stupid husband.... nonsense. Btw i thought Mabel & Annie were close friends...

God bless you!

Ogbeni, Mabel has no biz with Freda.if Ay had kept his randy 3rd leg in his pants, would Freda have raped him??? Think now! Not supporting Freda either but Mabel should face her hubby squarely on this matter.

69 said...

Now it's AY's turn to feature in Freda's Drama

My sentiments exactly! Now the world is watching which will only fuel the issue more!

Chika said...

Mabel if u sincerely love AY, u would'nt have made their chat public. warning her would have been enough. Madam Freda, u too leave another woman's hubby alone.

chaiii!
ABEGO STAY AWAY BIKO WE DON'T WANT THIS KAIN GIST!
Hope AY isn't the freda's baby's daddy???

AY my mentor... body no be wood brotherly... peace

You are right. AY should face his family and STOP insulting his wife.

My dear, there is nothing new under the sun. You think Mabel has not stomached this shit for so long before deciding to do this? I support her move biko. It's high time wife's start calling out all these Ashi's and their shameless husbands too. Maybe that would fix the moral decadence in Nigeria.

The CELE babalawo wey do juju for AY don wan am say na this kain thing for finish am.

The juju wey dem do for am na short term one, but for that short term, he go hammer like no man's business, that's why he no funny but him shows dey full like people wey dey hustle for heaven.

I guess, Time is up!§

Laugh wan kill me die....... Is better not to go public....by Lucious in Empire

MAYBUMS123 said...

Please where are the comments! Have they bribed Linda? Enough is enough!!!! All this married men and their slacked Ponyors but be exposed

Indeed! Business men join. Akpabio, Samad, Ak47 - Udofia, Amaju Pinnick. Names too numerous to mention. Agadi!

Not only does she mess with the men she will arrange girls for them then befriend their wives and children. Old woman that won't respect herself and fear God.

Full time, she also insulted the husband too

Agbomen said...

Shameless abi shameless!!! Bitch, na who go damage that her face she dey find and she go get am. Sluts, dat won't leave pples husband's nd go acquire theirs. Imagine!!! Huh!! *very long hiss*

Don't I just love u for this!!! All the people u named, their low mentality is out of this world. At least for once I know someone sees what I see. Respects!!

Agbomen said...

So been single is a license to lack restraint nd to sleep with whichever dog barks your way??? Why hv we become so utterly shameless as women?? This supposed to be her frnds husband!!! And you are here vomiting rubbish. Shame on you!!!

The chat makes no sense... why wud Freda say "if you be woman"
So what if Freda is a lesbian and AY is gay...and they are cool like that....
What if AY is gay and "Freda" is an alias...and the push party picture confused poor Mabel.

Matters arising.

U r a fool!na ppl lik u go dey insidehouse dey receive beatinn until u. Die frm man,ts better u come out nd state fact!

Men will always be men married or not. The pregnant one way no gree stay one place nko.... Smh

Lol.
True talk.

I hope you can still say this trash If your single friend is screwing your wife/husband. Dumb ass

😃😃😃😃😃😃
The milage on her Duri go don dey clock 780k like my papa old Benz 200.

jewel said...

If i hear say AY fear person wia dey support *rape* u forget? D wife no sabi her husband b4 she marry am? Abeg make dem shift...next

Thank u o jari...

Shameless slut Mabel outing a fellow slut Freda. na wa.

Ur head is there. Lol...

empress ojukwu said...

Ponyor the new word in town

Lol. No be small some thing o

Shut up. Can you take it?

Stupid talk

My take on this issue:

Men flirts via text and its wrong because women already conclude in their "sentimental" minds that the man has already cheated on them just by reading the conversation lasan. However, as a smart woman you have to address it carefully and nip it in the butt before the man actually carries out his flirt texting and ponyour the woman for real (as a man thinketh (texteth) so he is o...lol.

This shouldn't have been brought on social media Mabel. The truth is how many women will you call out or even fight with? I read that Mabel moved out of her matrimonial home sometime last year; also, at the AMVCA's too she slapped AY's hand away in front of the camera and also "jokingly" called out TBOSS for staring at her man. obviously, she has trust issues and insecure; and this is NORMAL when your husband is cheating. It could also is worried about having just one child and scared that AY might impregnate another woman cos he might want more kids.

The truth is this: Mabel is hurting and as a woman you sometimes don't think before you act cos at that point in time she acted out of emotional hurts. She must be regretting her actions now. AY's movie will be out soon, this is NOT the TIME and PLACE. Not this time that AY is tryna make some money for his family. Mabel should have waited and let things slide (now people will think she is tryna spoil business for her man). Not this PLACE because social media had done more harm than good to marriages in this generation.

Annie calls out side chics too abi shey na side baby mama...lol. It doesn't make sense, as a woman you also have to use your head when tackling infidelity issues. AY is wrong for sexting and Mabel is just wrong for acting impulsely. There is a proverb about Alaragbigbona obinrin...a woman who is always on fire/angry or at the edge or causing trouble for her husband.... God will grant you wisdom o Mabel and May God provide you guys with peace and joy. I have no words for Freda! Born your pikin and face your life Freda and this goes out to all home wreckers, its not worth it! Give your life to Christ people.

Another fumigation story loading

muchuw said...

Very good. I am all for this. if you watch yoruba movies, and it is a cheating relations, they wife would typically say something like this: " mo so ni gban-gban, mo tu so ni koro, but o fe gbo" means the wife possibly complained privately in the bedroom about this abomination of a relationship AY has with Freda and she likely also complained in front of close friends and family but AY no gree hear so this her strategy is a welcome development. If Freda wont respect herself and is so shameless being passed around the industry with no shame, then let her deal with the bad name with full proof she now has. Stupid home recker. ACID where art thou?

Funny thing is, this may actually go the extreme opposite of what Mabel is wishing. Abi isn't TI's wife Tiny now attacking that industry pussy Berniece Burgos by herself. When in the past dem no born any woman to dare speak about Tiny. TI would have torn them a new ass ole but I don't know how this Berniece got TI to go against his wife for the first time ever. The wahala pussy is causing in this world eh

Mercy Aigbe. bIKO BRING PROOF. I KNOE YOU HAVE PROFF OPEMITITI EXHANGED MESSAGES WITH YOUR HUSBAND. EXPOST THAT OLOSHO. SO SHE CAN SHUT UP. HER FELLOW OLOSHO LIKE FREDA HERE WILL NOW GO IN HIDING

I can assure u she is giving AY hell. But it's good to call Mabel out as well I beg. She too follow other women own

i swear that's what i'm thinking too

Yep sounds like the chat was between two gay men.The name was saved as Freda new as a decoy! Mabel just outed her downlow husband.Now the joke is on her.

Mabel is a hoe who is with Ay Cos of d money...no love btw dis two....if u ff her on Snapchat u will see her true colours...she should swear that she has nothing on Annie husband tuface..she prefers to fuck tuface than Ay self ....u be ashewo too all of u are harlots

Gbam

That's it. Gay chat. Mabel na ode

Alhaji BigShow said...

Na was o, many innocent men go marry bore-hole say name wife. Olosho of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. Chai !!!!!!

@ anonymous 22:00...

You must be an insider to know she into Tuface what a wawu!!!! Pretenders! Annie, Freda, Naomi, Stella and the rest.. disgracing yourselves up and down.. all social climbers that sleeps with anything to get famous, fights and envy each other secretly. I thought you are all friends why cant you tell Freda that what she did was wrong... Cowards!!! that does not know what friendship code stands for. Mabel receive sense and leave these girls they will ruin your family. THEY are not your friend or love you. They are just your friend because of the status that is all. Nonsense wannabees!!!

Face your husband mabel.he is ur problem not Freda....How many do u wanna fight..U go tire...