Chigurl marrying as a virgin at 33, Teebillz opens up about Suicide attempt, Woman sets her husband ablaze over infidelity+ more on Ep.5 of Hot Topics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 June 2017

Chigurl marrying as a virgin at 33, Teebillz opens up about Suicide attempt, Woman sets her husband ablaze over infidelity+ more on Ep.5 of Hot Topics

You just can't miss this episode of Hot Topics with Latasha Ngwube and her panel including singer Lami, comedian Guv'nor and 360Nobs co-founder Oye Akideinde. Enjoy

13 comments:

@Teebliz always opening up about suicide whatever

Abeg, oga, pick a struggle

Your story is now becoming so stale

Go look for job and be a man

Stop feeding off your wife

Lazy Yoruba demon man

Latasha, should allow them to get the cross out listen first) before analysing

ok

Well thats okay...

click here to watch and download Kenny blaq joke about Nigeria musicians...

Please the truth of the matter is that we should stop over seing things the mere way and fucos on building a planet of sins free... :)

Click the link below for stress free tips
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=buqkvLBvxM4

I love this show..Chigurl 33??

Chi...really????

33?????? really ????

Chigurl hmmm!

Congrats to her, though she looks older as if she's 39yrs but acts childish.

Segun Adegoke said...

Virgin at 33! Invest in VIP Gardens at Boys Town Ipaja, Lagos and buy a plot of land for #10m and half plot for #5m. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

chaarly said...

Chigurl was already in primary 5 in 1985. She was either in airforce private school, home science or saint saviours ikoyi, can't remember now. How can she be 33?