Check out all four of Future's baby mamas (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 June 2017

Check out all four of Future's baby mamas (photos)

This is Future’s first babys mama Jessica Smith. See the rest after the cut...

Below is the second baby mama, her name is India

Then below is the 3rd baby mama, Brittni Mealy

And last but certainly not the least, Ciara...

16 comments:

Azuka said...

Ciara was his gold!!!

And you are certain abi? Ok.

Alhaji BigShow said...

I don't understand why we are celebrating all these irresponsible people, what's the difference with those other girls who got pregnant and put to bed in their patent's house? Yet unmarried.

prince said...

IS THIS PART OF THE GOOD HE CAN OFFER THIS WORLD,MESS UP EMOTIONS WELL I BLAME THE LOW ESTEEM LADIES WHO MADE THEMSELVES TOYS IN HIS HAND FOR THEIR SELFISH REASONS

Nawa o...keep counting census

What should we now do with them?

kennymac said...

"Baby mama" Very shameful. I weep for womanhood today.

Agbomen said...

But of course this is not the end of it. There will be more, from the way he carries on. Fingers crossed.

yeye man

Lol.
Our past will always hunt/haunt us.

And this is news because?

Sperm donor

Inukwa Mmadu imulu Nkita nnwa...

I put to bed in my parents house and I'm not yet married but I'm 100 percent certain I'm more responsible than all your sisters.

Charles Okenyeka said...

Thats cool,but try and get married

very soon a reality show will resurrect