A
memorial service is set to take place in Beijing today for the late
Beijing Enterprises midfielder, who died last Monday at the age of 30.
Among
those attending the memorial service, will include his Beijing
Enterprises teammates and former Toon teammates, including Ivorian star
Papiss Cisse, who is currently playing in China.
Although,
they are still awaiting official confirmation of the cause of the
former Anderlecht and FC Twente star who made 156 appearances for
Newcastle United.
9 comments:
so sad, he was still young. now he has dependents that would sure miss him. he had
interested in penis enlargement? click here now
children from multiple woman, now they would have a hard time growing up without their father.
His death pained meðŸ˜
He was muslims with 2 wives... not children from multiple women... na wa o
Such a lost we always remember your service to football
This guys death pained me badly! Very active player at his days at Newcastle.
"...Ivorian star Papiss Cisse" ? He is from Senegal.
RIP Tiote.
He has another woman who has a baby for him apart from his two wives. So Jonas was correct to say multiple women has babies for him.