Bobrisky looks like a real life barbie doll in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 June 2017

Bobrisky looks like a real life barbie doll in new photos

Never underestimate the power of makeup and filters... Bobrisky's look was for his meet and greet with fans in Washington, D.C. USA. See more photos after the cut...

53 comments:

MAYBUMS123 said...

Remaining breast and yansh

TheRealAkon said...

Looks like Toke Makinwa at a glance! Indeed power of make up!

mtchewwwww
biko next story.😀yoruba doll

Omo ale.

So this one get fans lolz. Linda dey force her down our throat oo.

Chinedu said...

He should just transgend already

Chinedu said...

He should meet caitlyn Jenner to brief him on the procedures

....and where are the fans he's meeting and greeting?

marymsry said...

Linda continue

Tech Trends said...

Hm this Bobrisky thing...

~" Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals"
Get it now. Click Name!

Mgbo said...

Linda be promoting nonsense after all these you will go to secondary school and be luring under-age children to your blog that promote atrocities and all kinds of anti-society. You think your blog is about the you kinds and the things you feel is ok to give promotion? You are not empowering women, you are destructive and full of pollution. Stop going to secondary schools to market yourself if you can't take discipline on the kind of contents you serve in this nation.

Makayt said...

Total rubbish. I wonder how his family feels. Disgusting. Who are his fans? Yuck

White-washed tomb...

Chef said...

What makes this abomination a Barbie doll??

Mamush said...

lol @never underestimate the power of makeup and filter..... i love that Linda

He has fans??? 😕

Fans ko ac ni.

Mgbo,u r a fool, jealousy reeks all over u! Leave Linda alone, moreson bobrisky is makin a clean livin for himself, unlike ur kidnapper and armedrobber brodas dat make people weep for a living. Rid ur mind frm hate, mayb then u wld find ur callin,Nd stop talkin down on people dat rnt hurtin no one wit deir daily life activities. P.s, I don't like bobrisky either, but I'm for live and let live

Iranu abasha...... till the day i set my on him/her sha

David Chuks said...

Dis Psycho paths, very disgusting

ESTHER TAIWO said...

His abnormality

Ganiyat said...

😂 😂 😂

Fans? Lol

Long live LIB

tsalz said...

Na wa oo..

mtchewwwwww next pls

Please we should stop posting about this goat and making him a celeb. Rubbish

Linda I've never for once typed vulgar words about you nor your blog. But I'm beginning to detest it full passion, there are more relevant news to post than promoting promiscuity. Lame news like this, will simply make someone stop visiting your blog.

Make we no blame am joor all na d hustle.... wat poverty can cause

Linda wetin this boy give u...uu just dey rep him everytin

Okay o

Just kennie said...

Beautiful..... Wish it was done on a real babe

Linda u self ur abosi 2much , meet and greet which fans abeg remind me again waitin be dis craze person work again

Exactly my thought before i opened d gist. Biko transcend already, if na to be girl dey hungry u.

Omo ale ijebu igbo

Aunty Linda am yet to know the interest you have in this bobrisky. D guy/girl is a complete pollution to mankind. Quit promoting dis creature

TUFIA

I wonder why the Nigerian Police Force are not enforcing the Anti gay law.

It's Terrible how the worng things has suddenly look right and we promote it. Morals of upbringing is gone

Mgbo, I totally agree with you. Linda Ikeji js sick. I wonder how she would say she mentors young secondary school students if this is what she promotes on her blog. Very soon she will put Bisi Alimi or Miss Sahara. God is watching you Linda Ikeji.

It's Terrible how the worng things has suddenly look right and we promote it. Morals of upbringing is gone

Woooh... food for thoughts...

GOD WILL DESTROY YOU LINDA for LETTING THIS MADNESS CONTINUE.

DON'T YOU SEE YOU ARE DESTROYING OUR YOUTHS AND THE YOUNGER GENERATION WHO DO NOT KNOW RIGHT FROM WRONG by PROMOTING THIS SICK PERSON called BOBRISKY.

God will punish you Linda.

YOU ARE REALLY EVIL

Wat really happened to BOBRISKY'S #manhood?

MiracleDamilola said...

Never underestimate the power of makeup & filters #Savage 😂 😂 😂

DamTops

Thief

Linda you are fucked for posting shits about this fool. I wonder why the Nigerian Police haven't arrested this imbecile.

Filter at work.bob himself knows he is disgusting.

But this guy is kiss kiss kiss.

But, why are you shouting?

i think insulting linda is uncalled for, if you don't know she is a BLOGGER.In case you have forgotten pls go through her profile once again as she is only doing her job. all of you pointing accusing fingers on Linda, is it by force to comment, why not just pass and move to another story. if you don't know, anything BOBRISKY is hot gist. lol. my dear linda more grease to your elbow jare.

Saidat said...

lol Linda I got your shade o. power of makeup and filter indeed. now that he is about to 'privatise' his snapchat, I wonder where bloggers will get their news of him from.

Kolomental