Americans wish Donald Trump a happy 71st birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Americans wish Donald Trump a happy 71st birthday

Today, June 14, 2017 is the 71st birthday of US President, Donald Trump and despite the bad press, fake news and Russia probe that has plagued his 5-month old administration, Americans still took to social media to wish POTUS a happy birthday. See their posts after the cut...

14 comments:

Victoria said...

donald trump is 71 years old? he is too old. he is just like our buhari. i hope he

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

doesn't become like our own where after 2 years it would be his vice that would be doing the job.

Peter James said...

You think that the media and the evil celeb can control the REAL AMERICAN PEOPLE? We all know the truth.

TRUMP is and will be one of the best president in History! Not Satanic Gay Obama!

Happy belated birth to my President!

And you'll said we elected an old man to be our president...meanwhile trump is 71!!! But come o, so Melanie de ride 71 year old "D"? #runsaway

Long live LIB

Happy birthday Donald Trump

Happy birthday to him

So my birthday wish is that has he has made the world chaotic. May he be as chaotic and clumsy. The mistake that will make the world free again may he make it. May he never find solution of the drug overdose problem holding his nation & may he never find solution to their gun crimes. Thats the only luck I wish him. He started with chaos know that whatever he did affected the world as a whole. Commander of the deplorables. Cursed be the day he was born. Fucking bully.

Peter James the white man. If Obama is gay and respected in the world don't you think it is better to be gay than a charlatan. Anyway am sure you are a low life without pedigree and decorum. May you be under a chaotic president. Shame on you bastard. Black bastard. Since Americans love orange man, tell the dick to stay in his lane. Son of a hoe

Wizkid said...

Happy birthday to america's controversial wizkid. 71 no be beans

Haliburton scandal said...

Dolnald trump is 71 and Buhari is 74? How come? Is it the harsh weather of the north? Or African 74years? Just asking.

Haliburton scandal said...

Dolnald trump is 71 and Buhari is 74? How come? Is it the harsh weather of the north? Or African 74years? Just asking.

LOL

Duke Emeka said...

Very very dumb comment.... I Am sure your if your parents see this comment they will tear your first school leaving certificate...

HBD POTUS...My birthday mate ...Live Long And Prosper

Happy 99 birthday to my mom. I Ann 55. She bass 11 children and we are all alive. I am the youngest girl and my brother who is 53 is the youngest.