News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hahahahaha
Very funny pple period
Exactly what she wanted and she's gotten it.
Raw madness. Nonsense!~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Lol... The guy with the pineapple.... 😂 Check this outhttp://www.giftcollins.com/linda-ikeji-is-officially-obsessed-with-ankara-tops-see-photos/
Wow this is very stupid, americans gon crazy
These people are retards , they disgust. One day she will put shit in her mouth and she will tell them to do so, and they will stupidily do it.
I'll always say this, the funniest people on the planet are Americans lol
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 those male fans were the funniest especially the last one 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
I no fit laugh oo
Abeg which kind Wahala be this?
I knew David must follow @lastpicture d guyz sick meh hahaha
Mad people everywhere
not a gud sight at alll
These guys are hilarious! Don't think Amber will give a horseshit about all this.
😂
Bollocks!! They ugly as fuck. However, I think I gat a fetish 4 the decent White Ho rockin a Tat, Bra n Pannies in the sixth pic. Bet she can cook some good food too like she Black.
LOL!!! I don die oo!!! Abi?? She wanted attention, now she's got loads of it. Attention seeker.
Even guys sef follow, shame!!!
Lol, dey should leave my lady Amber Rose alone ooo
Lol these Americans are crazy 😂
Hhahahhahhahahahahhaha,them want kill their career.
Lol people
Lol this people emmmmm
Hahahahhahahah,
LOL joblessness is a title
TUFIAKWA for nzuzu-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Enter your comment...very disgusting pics,lol sickos
Ara di na udi na udi
so funny.
how can i unsee all that... ewwww
D guy with d pineapple is covfefe.... Lmao
looks so disgusting, not funny.
The last picture got me rofl!Long live LIB
trust Americans na,dey gat no chill.
All are Mental health problems.
Yea its only gay guys and ghetto chicks doing this challenge.Yes the whites are ghetto too
The last picture though..
You had me @covfefe 😂
American people are crazy,they can follow anything even the devil
Ndiocha na nzuzu
Chisos, their are mocking her, the one with pineapple ugly pass Satan
Lol....dis z serious
Lol!! I wan die for Laugh ooo...
End time children.
U obviously dont understand what these people are trying to do so shut up!!
Aboki hypocrite. Madness but you watched all the pictures
the last picture na die abeg. looooooooooooolzzzz
Na waoooo
The pineapple man is insane
Pineapple? Lmao!!!
Annonymous, u t just a big fool. Y did u not do your own and put it on display too. Big fool.. let me see if shame no dey catch u. Ewu
Amber - always looks hot and sexy ...Makes my dick "water"Wish she had taken the picture with her legs spread openBolaji
Pls can someone tell me stop laughing cos i still laughing.very funny set of people.
Eyaaaaaaaah...... In fact madness d worry all of dem
Hahahaha Americans will not kill me oo.. Chai there is God oo
58 comments:
Hahahahaha
Very funny pple period
Exactly what she wanted and she's gotten it.
Raw madness. Nonsense!
Lol... The guy with the pineapple.... 😂
Check this out
http://www.giftcollins.com/linda-ikeji-is-officially-obsessed-with-ankara-tops-see-photos/
Wow this is very stupid, americans gon crazy
These people are retards , they disgust. One day she will put shit in her mouth and she will tell them to do so, and they will stupidily do it.
I'll always say this, the funniest people on the planet are Americans lol
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 those male fans were the funniest especially the last one 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
I no fit laugh oo
Abeg which kind Wahala be this?
I knew David must follow @lastpicture d guyz sick meh hahaha
Mad people everywhere
not a gud sight at alll
These guys are hilarious! Don't think Amber will give a horseshit about all this.
😂
Bollocks!!
They ugly as fuck.
However, I think I gat a fetish 4 the decent White Ho rockin a Tat, Bra n Pannies in the sixth pic. Bet she can cook some good food too like she Black.
LOL!!! I don die oo!!! Abi?? She wanted attention, now she's got loads of it. Attention seeker.
Even guys sef follow, shame!!!
Lol, dey should leave my lady Amber Rose alone ooo
Lol these Americans are crazy 😂
Hhahahhahhahahahahhaha,them want kill their career.
Lol people
Lol this people emmmmm
Hahahahhahahah,
LOL joblessness is a title
TUFIAKWA for nzuzu
Enter your comment...very disgusting pics,lol sickos
Ara di na udi na udi
so funny.
how can i unsee all that... ewwww
D guy with d pineapple is covfefe.... Lmao
looks so disgusting, not funny.
The last picture got me rofl!
Long live LIB
trust Americans na,dey gat no chill.
Yea its only gay guys and ghetto chicks doing this challenge.Yes the whites are ghetto too
The last picture though..
You had me @covfefe 😂
American people are crazy,they can follow anything even the devil
Ndiocha na nzuzu
Chisos, their are mocking her, the one with pineapple ugly pass Satan
Lol....dis z serious
Lol!! I wan die for Laugh ooo...
End time children.
U obviously dont understand what these people are trying to do so shut up!!
Aboki hypocrite. Madness but you watched all the pictures
the last picture na die abeg. looooooooooooolzzzz
Na waoooo
The pineapple man is insane
Pineapple? Lmao!!!
Annonymous, u t just a big fool. Y did u not do your own and put it on display too. Big fool.. let me see if shame no dey catch u. Ewu
Amber - always looks hot and sexy ...Makes my dick "water"
Wish she had taken the picture with her legs spread open
Bolaji
Pls can someone tell me stop laughing cos i still laughing.very funny set of people.
Eyaaaaaaaah...... In fact madness d worry all of dem
Hahahaha Americans will not kill me oo.. Chai there is God oo