Beautiful. Still lovin me some Hoes. Will luv 2 see her with Lex Steele in a Porn Flick. Hell, will luv a Cuckold scene where I will make a Cameo appearance.
After her dreadlocks pubic hair tha surface to the public you still think she sruns. Hmhmhmhmhm Linda I really pity for you and everyone that is in the same line of thought with you .for rose amber, she's just an agent of lucifer. If that was your call, then continue.
What is stunning in the display of nudity? Moral has long being buried. Linda, continue to goad her into hell,am sure if you(Linda) is given a mile, you will DEFINATELY take a 100. What a rotten life....life without Christ...full of crisis with no medication...shame.
29 comments:
Linda see ur mouth-she is stunning. If na Kim, you go dey type nonsense or another person wey you no no-whose Anty Is this, kontinue Period
Absolutely stunning
We see her
Chic...
Yes oh! This is d world we r now in where this is regarded as STUNNING! Issorait!
Why the tattoo?
She's got the curves and she's hot.
So this is what they call stunning..err issokay
Absolutely gorgeous.
Always stunning.. My number one bae
diva
Because It's her Body...
Beautiful.
Still lovin me some Hoes.
Will luv 2 see her with Lex Steele in a Porn Flick.
Hell, will luv a Cuckold scene where I will make a Cameo appearance.
this is the kind of woman that i like, you can do any sex style with her and she would
interested in penis enlargement? click here now
be willing not like some nigerian women that are stuck up in bed and just want to lie there doing nothing.
This chick is hot hot hot
Makes me weak in my knees
MOBOLAJI
MDF
good for her.
Omolomo
Breast don already fall finish
Yeah stunning but still looks trashy n slutty!SMH
Ngwanu clap fr yasef
Her shape beats kim's own hands down.
old mama
After her dreadlocks pubic hair tha surface to the public you still think she sruns. Hmhmhmhmhm Linda I really pity for you and everyone that is in the same line of thought with you .for rose amber, she's just an agent of lucifer. If that was your call, then continue.
Amber is doing well out in LA. I wish they had PPI programs out there too.