"He Slide Into My DM , and asked To Make Me A Mrs Should I or Should I not? #marriagegoals#instaproposal #goddess"she wrote
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Actress Uche Ogbodo inquires from her followers whether she should accept a marriage proposal she got via DM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
37 comments:
Date him for least two years b4 saying yes. I nor wan read ur divorce story again.
Long live LIB
Pls dear..do! Cud be ur last chance.
The yeye man no know say na ugly children you go born ramm? Make the man look your picture well well again abeg. You self, na wa for you!
Nobody cares who slides in or out of your dm... We won't be there to listen to stories
interested in penis enlargement? click here now
that touches the soul, so do whatever! After rubbing berger paints for lips and face.
Hope he's Igbo cos u strike me as one who speaks only that.
Like she really needs our advice
You are bitter,you sure need help.
If you will not leave him if you discover he has any sickness or any problem like you did before.
Who gives a DAMN.
But uche your married with a son. that I know very well. or are you divorced. think twice.
Haha hahaha hahaha Chai una no go kee me for this blog kambiakwa
From ur looks hop ur not planning to steal someone's husband...... Aninimaous
Same here.... Thought she is abi was married???? She even has a very handsome son****me don't understand again*****
On a very good with ur heavy makeups u resemble horse.. now imagine u waking up natural how u go be like.. and u get mouth to ask if make u accept.. i no blame u na the idiot wey look urside i blame
Hmmm uche what happens to u face,hmmmm u ugly no be here.u better run fast fast marry now because I don't think few years to come if any man can still look at that face of yours.....my mouth close...abeg no vex na
mumu
LIKE SHE REALLY NEEDS OUR ADVICE! THIS IS JUST A SUBTLE WAY OF SHADING THE POOR GUY!
SEE HER KPOMO LIPS!
PLEASE OO, WHERE'S FREEBORN? ARE YOU SURE THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT HASN'T KIDNAPPED AND KILLED HIM. THE LAST TIME HE COMMENTED, HE SAID HE WAS GOING TO BE COMING BACK TO NIGERIA.
PROBABLY THE DSS PROVIDED HIM WITH A FREE PICK UP AT THE AIRPORT! JUST SAYING...
LIKE SHE REALLY NEEDS OUR ADVICE! THIS IS JUST A SUBTLE WAY OF SHADING THE POOR GUY!
SEE HER KPOMO LIPS!
PLEASE OO, WHERE'S FREEBORN? ARE YOU SURE THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT HASN'T KIDNAPPED AND KILLED HIM. THE LAST TIME HE COMMENTED, HE SAID HE WAS GOING TO BE COMING BACK TO NIGERIA.
PROBABLY THE DSS PROVIDED HIM WITH A FREE PICK UP AT THE AIRPORT! JUST SAYING...
u must be a joker!!! r ppl goin to be in d union with u ds is ur sole decision...but really she seems to be teasing.
She didn't marry the man, she picked race when she discovered that the man had cancer. While she was pregnant and in the marriage process.
She sure looks like a TRANS
She should accept if he has money
THIS MEN ARE all the same.
Asam drink Champagne Uwa di rose
She should accept if he has money
Slide into my dm biko..Ada
No b everybody weight loss dey fit...ooo.this one look like ojuju
I miss freeborn comments too. Please who knows how far with freeborn.
No body has the right to choose for you ma.
Jamb question!
See Wickedness Bikonu! But ur Mouthed o. Lol...
Ask Google Nne...