Photo: Lagos Chairmanship aspirant says 'he will kick poverty out of Mainland' The question is how? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 May 2017

Photo: Lagos Chairmanship aspirant says 'he will kick poverty out of Mainland' The question is how?

It is time electorates start asking questions when political aspirants make promises during their campaign.

21 comments:

TheRealAkon said...

Empty promises. So there's no poverty in the island?

With which shoe abi his dirty teeth.like president like party members

Aunty linda, worry not about our mainland. Put all your attention on ur Biafra land, abi u dont have politicians there? U should beg the FG like we are all doing to let you people go by holding a referendum so u can leave our lagos in peace and move to biafra.

Sir K. said...

Person wey no get children, E go give dem.
If you wan become angel wey fit fly, E go do am for you.
E go cure all sickness.
No think, just vote.

Chioms said...

With his leg na...stupid people making empty promises

story of d gods

Its a lie joor,they're just deceiving their selves not us.

Dayo we know say na u dey talk for here buh please leave the poverty alone and tell us what u want so we can give u and leave the contest for people wey get sense pass u... dee

Leave the poverty where e dey and go back home to sleep... dee

Lagos is a no man's land,it belong to igbos and oyibos.

Politicians are worst than 419near. You came late because APC told us that campaign promises is different from what we do or way after. Learn from Lai mohammed

Empty promises,Dere way.

Mere words!

This one isn't alright o.

Dayo so you can contest after scamming millions of people before now,you don't deserve to win dayo! You know how many people have worked for you that you didn't pay! Do you know how many people you have scammed for visa application, pls go and sit down bros

Before you guys start blabbing, go and research who Dayo Isreal is his antecedents.

we are not surprised. APC people with jollof lies

he intends to kick his personal poverty out of the mainland. And then celebrate his wealth and arrival on the island. Anuofia.

Very soon, drunks and lunatics will start telling us that; they will issue free visa and first class flight tickets to heaven........

Kenny said...

Majority of you Nigerian masses are hopeless and its a shame. You are not educated, you are not intelligent, you are poor you are jobless and you don't even have the mental capacity to take you out of this situation. If I may ask, who is the government? Is it a person or a group of people, or an animal or place or thing? The government is everybody including you and me and anyone that vies for political position. Instead of blaming a faceless person called government, why don't you channel your energy to direct individuals that have raped your country dry and deprived you of education and basic knowledge as against being lazy and just generalizing and saying government. If you go ahead and abuse anybody that seeks political position, is God going to send a spirit down from heaven to come and govern you?. You have to do your research and know the person you are attacking before you can tell if its a bad person or good person and take each person as an individual. I just did my research and found a lot of unbelievable things about this young guy and what he has done in the past. Well as they say, google is your friend.

Ayodeji Ayolola said...

We should start seeing light in the future of our society, and that power of vision is only reserved for those who have chosen to give hope a benefit of doubt. The man DAYO ISRAEL is a man with one mouth just like every other person, same number of eyes and certainly the same level of freedomd to express not more than one sentence on an A3 sized poster. We cannot turn our backs on the face of truth that there lies a plan behind the promiseof this man. The only reasonable question that remains is HOW?

Mr Israel reiterates through the audible beats of feet and hands that plans with actions are what keep promises from being empty. His recent works, programs and activities at the Lagos Mainland aim at promoting sustainable livelihood, financial literacy and financial inclusivity as a tool for economic development, particularly in the areas of poverty reduction, employment generation, wealth creation and improving welfare and general standard of living.

An example that the a resident of his constituency would readily reference is the skills acquisition & mentoring programme which he flagged off on August 15, 2016, for residents of his constituency.

There is no time for much talk! Even now,the people of Mainland are benefitting from a 5-day Healthcare Program that started today Monday, 8th of May, 2017. This event is his 5th Healthcare program in eight months for the people of Mainland.

Dayo Israel will kick poverty out of Mainland. It's not just a promise, it's a plan!
DI for Chairman!!!