Brutal road rage fight caught in dashcam (photos/video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 May 2017

Brutal road rage fight caught in dashcam (photos/video)

A brutal fight between road users was recorded on the dashboard camera of a car behind them and uploaded online. The dashcam footage shows the moment a man came out of his car to fight occupants of another car, but he did not expect what will happen to him next.

The man got out of his car, opened his trunk to get out something that looks like a bat. It is not clear what got him riled up. He proceeded to head towards the other car where he shouted at the occupants then hit the car with the object in his hand. Suddenly, the door of the passenger side of the car opened and a man rushed towards the one holding the bat. Just with one push, he threw him into the bush by the side of the road and the man seemed unconscious for the rest of the video.

Another man came out of the first car to fight for his friend who had been pushed into the bush but he was beaten too after a long scuffle. Voices from the car recording the fight can be heard calling the police and requesting for them to respond with an ambulance.

See the video below...

14 comments:

This is what Dino mean by his song "ajeku iya nio je"

uniquechic said...

madness

Agbomen said...

Very funny. Just one shove and he fell unconscious. Imagine!

Emi David said...

Very foolish of the first guy.

You know say you no sabi fight, you come dey form James Bond,hope say d man no die oo.

Anthony Joshua ting

Hahahahaaa o boi see the results of junkies food ooo. one punch 1million die. Hahahhahaha Anthony Joshua wey u day make u come rescue this guy two guys oo

Get rekt.

It wasn't a shove it was a roundhouse punch that he received square on the jaw.

lol, this is funny

www.thefranklinsblog.com

From d way the guy with the cap behaved and fought. U can tell he was either a trained fighter or military.

He wasn't just a normal guy to avoid that punch and counetr so fast

Hrm paul said...

The guy that there dat punch is Jan Meyer Swedish boxer he choked d oda guy and put him to sleep

that guy is well trained, he is not a regular guy

You got a baseball bat and still got knocked the fcuk out??? Dude you fall my hand... This Nigga knocking them out is the real MVP lol