Saturday 6 May 2017

B.o.B. is that all You?

Nice floor, lol.

35 comments:

Who is he? Never heard of him.. abeg this is nothing compares to my boo's own jor..πŸ˜πŸ˜’.. Linda are u still a learner? U want to tell me u haven't seen a bigger sometiniπŸ† before?😞😝

Linda, you sure say na floor you saw, talk true.

Linda I can see u love big cassava

Linda e be like say u dey cucumber wel wel.how come u see the thing onye oshi amu

And d microwave is so new lol period

Linda leave eggplant alone

Dupsy B said...

Linda Linda I know you. For this kain early morning? OK oh I see am. Nor be only the floor. Talk your mind finish jor. Spoilt girl! Lol.

Ifk007 said...

Yeah!!!! Beautiful...thick...long..big..womb shifting ...floorπŸ₯ˆπŸ₯ˆπŸ“£πŸ“£

Dis Linda na ashi oooooo and sure say konji go dey worry unwella and all dis man/woman wey I surround urself with monfir help as una dey find same thing... dee

Ego Igwe said...

And there is even a two big eggplants on his table.

Lmao.. Naughty ass linda

tsalz said...

Badt girl Lin lin

But Linda really likes penis. Is that why your office is at Lekki peninsula?

Agbomen said...

Mm-hmmm, lol!

Agbomen said...

Mm-hmmm, lol!

Who is he again????

Who is he pls???

The way I love this woman eh. She's got good eyes.

Nne Wats up with u and CASSAVA?.. UR man should be ready ooooo.

Faith Ogaga said...

Pls wats B.O.B??

Who's he sef?

blaclady said...

massive

your "nice floor" got me in giggles this morning. hehehe!

Pumpkin

******************* Hahahahahahahahahahaha... Linda u be mumu ah swear

B.O.B means boy.o boy

Linda you nor well ooh , you need vacation to a cassava plantation.

JAO said...

Kikikikikikikikiki.

JAO said...

To those who don't know B.o.B go listen to Beautiful girls ft Bruno mars or Roll up #okbye.

Funny you I swear

I didn't see anything ooo

Oghenetega said...

Lindodo the Cassava detector.
No be BOB dey shift womb dat time with his weapon of Mass destruction. ?

Linda idikwa Bahhd nne!!!
If I hear say na Floor u dey admire...

Na u be mumu chizzy

Omo dis cassava too small