Inter Milan striker Mauro Icardi gets huge lion head tattoo covering his entire chest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 May 2017

Inter Milan striker Mauro Icardi gets huge lion head tattoo covering his entire chest

Argentine footballer, Mauro Icardi who plays for Italian side, Inter Milan loves his body art, he's got quite the collection. His latest addition is a massive lion head inking that leaves his chest looking like an artist's canvass. He revealed his new body art took nearly half a year to complete and hinted there could be more to come.

20 comments:

Na wa, to his own body.

What is this madness with tatoo? Humans turning to beasts n beasts remaining the way God made them. God made us in His image and after His likeness n not in the likeness of animals. Human beings; ungrateful creatures. God pls in wrath, remember mercy. Thank you Jesus.

Faith Ogaga said...

He try!

Absolutely insane n wasting of financial resources....

Depraved man mtchew

This one does not need to buy cloth again. He's clothed mehn!

Nawa ooo... I can't even see the body all i see is artwrk.

Jesusiscomingsoon. Beware!

You don't scratch an expensive car.

Whaooooo. Crazy guy

Azazel said...

many are mad few are naked mtcheeeeew half a year drawing rubbish on ur body

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Oga it your life who am I to piss on you

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Oga it your life who am I to piss on you

Chike TEFLON (Award winning blog visitor) said...

Awwww
I like the tattoo

Jamie said...

ewww. i hate tatoos. what is the point of inking himself like that?
click her for penis enlargement

Hai!

Thank God its not africa, later they say it's d devil, after psychological trauma begins.

This is insanity. Insane delusion!

I need cash urgently so I want to exchange my 100tbc for 50k, if you are interested contact me on whatsapp 09024360475 or call