A woman is reportedly caught in crossroads after an important issue
she's trying to get the Police involved in is being described as a
'Family issue'. According to the report, she came home early from work
to find her brother-in-law having sex with the house maid in front of
her children, 6-year-old Twins (boy and girl).
After screaming and all,
she decided to ask the kids some questions and they revealed that their
Uncle makes them practice after watching.
She wants to arrest
her brother-in-law and the maid but it appears it's being played down as
a "Family issue". What advice do you have for her?
33 comments:
Ayele ibosi o
If it's family issue, the woman should call the faily police to arrest them and prosecute them in a family way. Fucked bro inlaw.
Na to kill him by myself remain
Hia, why wait?, ill call the police then, the family will comd later.
I don't even know what to say
Uncle from hell
what is the world coming to? This is as simple as pie, I would shoot that perverted man.. God forgive me!!!
My best advice can only be that she uses super glue on both of them, and throw them to the street to practice before everyone. Devil himself is afraid of them.
They should be arrested and taken to the psychiatric hospital...it is only mentally deranged people that do that...
Pls its not a family issue. Get the police involved immediately!
God forbid... That guy is a new kind of idiot, piece of shit
Poison his food slowly until he dies. He belong in hell
Send brother in-law and house girl packing for sure.
She should arrest them... What kind of family issue is that?... That's child abuse
What family issue? The brother in law is a sick man that has to be dealt with. Parents always watch out for your kids as well. They must have been showing some signs of this nonsense going on but it went unnoticed. Can the guy be arrested already? By the way where is the husband in all this, what is his take on the issue?
She should just poison them to save other kids in future...... End time.
Fuck Family.
Hang the idiot.
Which kin family issue. Ain't no shitty fam ish here, arrest the bastard!!!
Distance the kids until they grow to be teenagers....plot the uncles death...for that will give 20% gratitude to ur soul for it has happened .. it has happened.
If a man forcefully have sex with his wife, is it rape?
I read this exact story just yesterday. This person read the same story and has decided to make It hers or claim to be close to those involved. In the version I read, a woman who is now old was writing to talk about her regrets regarding how she and her husband put their careers before their kids and how the bro in law and maid now introduced their kids to sex and how they found out late cos the Kids had now fallen in love with each other and kept sleeping with each other.. the girl got pregnant severally and the mom would take her for abortion each time until she died while aborting a child. The son ran away I think and later either committed suicide or was killed. The woman who told the story claimed to be in her 70s or 80s and said this happened many years ago so I don't understand why this person is making it look like it is a recent story.
If na to arrest innocent people with their laptops and phone ,na da one dem say wella ,9ja police hen. As for those idiots. God please take charge of this case
Family issue that will end up affecting the kids psychologically. Biko arrest them, charge them.to court let them spend part of their miserable lives in jail
Ofcourse its painful but be rational, yes it family business and therefore its trickish,carry Your kids try and talk with them more, educate dem, concerate on the kids this Can only be done thru continous talk with them,Ofcourse first Pray for them to break that demonic tie that have been form , Your brother inlaw is not Your problem let him leave the house and advice him to seek help, the housemaid poor girl,but send her back Home but treat her first and check if you already got HIV,because you brother inlaw is a sex addice
kai such evil world!!!
This woman is not serious.Hw can her brother in-law practise sex in the presence of her kids and then compel her kids to practise sex with themselves and she's asking people what she should do??? 1stly I will arrest the maid and my brother in-law..take them to court and they will serve the time due to them, I will take my kids for prayers and check up and then I will make sure the brother in-law and any1 who's is not in support of my decision never ever visit my house again.I will forgive dem o..but I will never want to have anything to do with dem..and if what is disturbing the brother in-law is a spiritual matter then let his people carry his cross..not me and my children!
This's malevolent!
I Weak! Uncle from Hell!! Abeg Leave the Hediot for posterity to hang him...concentrate on ur Children. Just keep away from him as a devil that he is...
Don't mind them. It's that old lady's story.
That is not a good idea. They are still kids, so she can change their orientation and undo what their uncle did. If she seperates them and hushes everything up, their bonds will only grow since they are twins. When they meet, the emotions might be too overwhelming, and they will continue from where they stopped. Teenage age is the time when people are most attracted to the opposite sex.
Is pure rape, she's not ur sex slave, she must be involved with her heart and not by force
I will take the matter up legally & also take my children away from them. Pray and have a thorough discussion on how to escape and chose life instead of death.
Excellently put.👌🏾