Video: Afrocandy twerks naked on Instagram (18+) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 January 2017

Video: Afrocandy twerks naked on Instagram (18+)

Soft porn star, Afrocandy took to her IG page to share a video of herself twerking naked. According to her, she said she was testing her twerk skills after recovering from an illness. Watch the raunchy video after the cut...

68 comments:

Chocolate said...

Weldone Ma..remember we are Africans..

The room is quiet gory...

Hrm Paul said...

Chai dis woman too much

nzuzu!

This old woman no dey tire?

Ljb addict#jut passing#

Juliet Iwobi said...

AFROCANDY IS CRAZY. HERE IS THE FULL VIDEO OF HER DANCING WITH A NAKED MAN

disgusting. look at what a matured lady is portraying

this is an act of joblessness. see her dirty ass

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Just perfect!.

Ikemummy said...

Hmm... OK seen

Ikemummy said...

I'm in

OLD CARGO...

A very dirty thing in a dirty environment...nonsense

Not a fan bt couldn't stop my 'Bura' from tanding.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

SMH

Does she have a daughter, if yes then she must have a mental problem!

www.ckjacob.com

wow

I can smell the bum. Crab and fish

I nearly got sacked from work,after my Boss cut me red handed watching this video,

End time!!!

Shame! Room so untidy.. Eberibe of the highest order..

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

STUPID OLD WOMAN.

A very Clean & sharp Range Rover Autobiography for sale call 08107095662 or 08155125194 for pictures and price. Pls serious buyers should call

Kponskii said...

Let the hustle pay...

Oghenetega said...

Ko si Arugbo ni Ghana... No old woman in Ghana.. shameless,dirty,disgusting & trashy Edede...

BlueStacks said...

IN NIGERIA WE THINK EVERYTHING IS A SCAM SO WE MISS OUT ON SO MANY OPPORTUNITIES!..DON'T BE ONE OF THESE NIGERIANS !!!

CHEAPEST TBC (The Billion Coin) FOR SALE!!!..LIMITED OFFER,CALL 08141263702
IMPORTANT UPDATE : After January 31st,TBC will no longer sell for a discount!!!

Oghenetega said...

Ko si Arugbo ni Ghana... No old woman in Ghana.. shameless,dirty,disgusting & trashy Edede...

lol! this got me giggling

pumpkin

horny....

The woman needs help

Na which kind tinz we no go see....Olosho na Olosho no matter your grade...

NEXT.....

Like a Tarantino movie ...

Everything about this woman is so cheap!!!! See the state of her room and her dirty skin.

Up your game old bag!!!! Receive sense and clean up!!!

Sadly she does... Pretty girl if u see her ehen

😕🏃🏃🏃🏃

Honestly Linda you shouldn't be posting this on your blog. Remember is not only adult that check your website on a daily basis. The secondary school girl you are touring their school are also checking your website. All most every teenager now have access to the internet. Even with the 18+instructions. Kids will always be kids. They are inquisitive and would want to check it out. Pls take note is not everything you post

VEEKEE FRESH said...

She nor one gree

Xo

Nengiboo said...

Y wouldn't she post it,didn't u see the rated 18 sign dre?na wa ooo

Thanks for your comment

And this one na person mama? What a big shame 👎🏽

Do you reside in Ibadan and you need a cake for that special event? Then call us on 08116951574 to place your order. Delicious from the first bite.

Is she really the woman I question?

yeye dey smell,

Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Madam you don old ooh. Chai!!!

Agadi ekwe n'a, smh

Afrocandy show us the full view Of the video

Keep it up lady candy

Bush meat

Amblessed said...

I can clearly see the future, I can't afford to stop
pursuing it.......... glad to be alive today, God
receive all the glory. always visit us via
www.tutornow.info this is my personal online
medium for my multipurpose work/updates/
tutorials. if you liked it @ www.tutornow .info
and u love to have such multipurpose website or
any kind if website or blog you need that will suit
your needs. I am always available to assist you
get one for your self or your organization/
agencies.... call/what's app me on
+2347031078462 or email me @
Amblessed512@gmail.com
Regards!
tutornow.info
Remain blessed.
Tutornow

Chai!! I swear my 10 years old will disown me if I try half of this on instagram.

JESUS SAVES!!!

Person mama, chai lord have mercy.

See her dirty yansh nd scattered room.... #Useless

JAO said...

#Seen#wehdonema

Mr 47 said...

Dirty old igbo pig

Person mama!

Is not good for public viewing

Nice one...

Who said she is Igbo,oga?

Old hag!!!

ROFL! How hasn't that video gotten her banned?

BLUNT Angel said...

WITH ALL HER SKIN AND SEX TRADING,AMAZED SHE CANNOT AFFORD BETTER LODGINGS..HER ROOM LOOKS LIKE A GLORIFIED FACE-ME-I-FACE-YOU SETTING..DEFINITELY CRAMPED QUARTERS JUDGING FROM THE JACKETS HUNG ON THE WALL TO THE BOTTLE OF WINE HIDDEN UNDER THE TABLE..I SWEAR IF YOU LOOK CLOSELY NA BOWL OF GARRI+EPA IN PLASTIC BOWL YOU GO MEET DEY SOAK FOR ONE CORNER,NO DRIED FISH SEF! LOL

Wrinkled old sack..old head pls leave twerking for your grand dauta

Do you need a hook up with a rich and expensive sugar mummy or daddy call now or whatsapp 08162387740 to get connected today