Pastor gathers phones of church members and prays for recharge cards into their phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 January 2017

Pastor gathers phones of church members and prays for recharge cards into their phones

Issorite!

43 comments:

Dis is just ridiculous

Were they now credited? All is well

This congregation;their phones really need help.....

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

No comments.

Haha hahahahaha LWKMD these fake pastors kam.Next thing they will pray for MTN to stop sending people unsolicited messages

obiora said...

Well...

Then after the prayer what happened?

Hahahahaha ehnn shey after the prayers did any member receive topup on their phone

Gidiplanet said...

Lolzz!!! I'd that possible

8 Best Ways To Make Money Online

Akin Akinpelu said...

I don't blame him. I only pity those put their trust him as their prophet and allow themselves to be fool in this manner.

One member fit don go corner dey do top up for some of the numbers

Am ROTFL, I thought things li this happens only in Naija. This is really hilarious

D pastor is using his faith Linda.

hianye!

Gullible fellows

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

Point of contact

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

This can only happen in Africa
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM

SMH...

na waoo

Hrm Paul said...

That is d question on my mind did dey get d card

Lol...me just passing

Hahahahahahaha! Mad people! Sister Linda abeg tell me how to put my ID here nau me no like this anonymous person wee I don turn to. And again the pictures and full story on ur blog no de drop again for my phone. Ahotazikwam ihe nkea sef. Abeg Linda mercy for me and reply for once in ur life before amaala apuru igwe nna gi there o.lol.thank u in anticipation

Nnaife said...

God help us in this Africa

DIARY OF A TEENAGER said...

Pastor preach the kingdom of Go and Leave irrelevant things alone o

Xman said...

True Linda. The App doesn't work well anymore. No pictures and the stories are always incomplete. You should look into this. I hope you read your comments though.

Richmond Nwachukwu said...

if jesus christ could pray for fish and bread and it feed 5000 people and converted water to wine i wont laff at him and his members bcos if you where present when jesus was about to do those miracle i know you wont believe it ........ You fit still post about am in a funny way ?

Hahahahahaha,this is funny. Chia! End time pastors

Lib addict#jut passing#

Ahhahhahahahhhahahahhaha,he must have collected all his members phone numbers long before now,childish.

Nothing God can not do... but why this???

The more you look the less you see

Na waa o.... What is Christianity turning into.... Jesus see us through!

The pastor already has the database of his church members and can easily get their phone numbers from there... someone in a corner even outside the church can be stationed to send the cards to the phone, so it is not a news and thats no miracle or a way to prove that God is powerful. People should stop following miracles but Salvation of their souls,stop perishing, and all this end time pastors are full of deception. SEEK GOD ON YOUR OWN AND KNOW THE TRUTH. God will never send recharge cards in such manner...

A very Clean & sharp Range Rover Autobiography for sale call 08107095662 or 08155125194 for pictures and price. Pls serious buyers should call

AMIJEZ said...

So did anybody testify of receiving recharge card? Abrakatabra pastor.

Hell bound

Segun Adegoke said...

This is hilarious! You can sack your landlord by buying an affordable property at ibeju-lekki for 700k. It is called Fluorish Royal heavens owned by Revolution Plus. It is located close to Dangote Refinery and La Campagne Tropicana. Call Segun on +2348052467442 for details. Hurry Now While Stock Lasts.

If Freeze talks about this one now, people here will start insulting him, these people are making a caricature of Christianity, that is why Muslims kill them cause they see their religion as a joke, and it's all the fault.

Tru o....lmaooooo

Illiteracy

Mylips said...

I want to know d outcome of d prayer

This is voodoo, true men of God don't have the need for parlor tricks.

Ay sax said...

Linda...fed back pls....wot now hapun after the prayer???