Nobody can compel Pres Buhari to talk to Nigerians from his vacation in the UK- Femi Adesina | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 January 2017

Nobody can compel Pres Buhari to talk to Nigerians from his vacation in the UK- Femi Adesina

Senior Special Assistant to President Buhari on Media and Publicity, Femi Adesina, was a guest on CNBC yesterday where he was asked why President Buhari hasn't addressed Nigerians from his vacation in the UK, to douse the rumor of his ill health. Adesina while responding said:

"The fact that he is a president, he still has his rights. Compelling him to come out and talk will be infringing on his rights. The president will talk if he wishes to if he doesn’t wish to, nobody will compel him to talk. The truth is that the president is on vacation and he has given a date on which he will return to work" he said.
He maintained that President Buhari is in London on vacation
"‘The President is in London on vacation. He is not in any hospital and he is not ill. When he was travelling last week, the statement we put out was that he was going on vacation and during the vacation, he would do routine medical check-up and nothing has changed from what we pushed out last week. If anybody has fed something else into the rumor mill that is just what it is, rumor. No substance to it" he said. 

72 comments:

Anna CK said...

Femi you are liar from the pit of hell,every hidden thing will be made known soon

Mumu.
Adeshina be goofin since day 1. At least he even berra than the other imbecile talkin shit on Channel TV bout the Southern Kaduna killings.

Shut the fuck up Mr Femi Adesina, u are just an illiterate like ur boss. Buhari is our president and he owes us every single explanation. He should have known dat before he fought to be president. Stupid government! God will continue to deal with all of u

Absolute rubbish he owe it as a duty to clear the air on his status instead of making his subjects apprehensive. Mr Femi Adwshina face facts!!!

OBINNA JAMES said...

You re still acting. ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha.

I don't see any big deal if Mr presido can come out & address the nation over his ill-health condition just to clear people's doubts... We are worries let him talk..

Hmmmmmmmmm! Hmmmmmmmmm! Can you imagine?

Lib addict#just pasing#

Hrm Paul said...

Abeg shut up u bloody liar.This is what I don't like Dey say said baba is dead una say sai baba is not dead. Then let said baba come out and address us

oneman said...

una de ear watin dis house boy de tok????

oneman said...

una de ear watin dis house boy de tok????

In that case the idiot is dead!SHAMELESS IMBECILIC ADESINA U AND LIAR MUHAMMAD IS ONE OF THE REASON WHY TERRORIST BUHARI IS A FAILURE. So is evil for him to do a national broadcast from UK huh? AM NOT SURPRISE THIS IS WHAT U GET WHEN U VOTED OUT A LEARNED MAN OUT AN BROUGHT IN A FULANI ILLITERATE BRAIN DEAD MAN AS A PRESIDENT. una rubbish started from yaradua so we are not surprise A WALKING DEAD PRESIDENT WHO HAS NOT ADDRESS HIS PEOPLE BEFORE I WONDER HOW HE WILL DO IT IN UK. shame to Nigerians shame to u all animals that voted for this animals in power.
TERRORIST BUHARI PAINFUL DEAD U WICKED JAZEBEL.
i curse u from united state of Donald trump here.

In that case the idiot is dead!SHAMELESS IMBECILIC ADESINA U AND LIAR MUHAMMAD IS ONE OF THE REASON WHY TERRORIST BUHARI IS A FAILURE. So is evil for him to do a national broadcast from UK huh? AM NOT SURPRISE THIS IS WHAT U GET WHEN U VOTED OUT A LEARNED MAN OUT AN BROUGHT IN A FULANI ILLITERATE BRAIN DEAD MAN AS A PRESIDENT. una rubbish started from yaradua so we are not surprise A WALKING DEAD PRESIDENT WHO HAS NOT ADDRESS HIS PEOPLE BEFORE I WONDER HOW HE WILL DO IT IN UK. shame to Nigerians shame to u all animals that voted for this animals in power.
TERRORIST BUHARI PAINFUL DEAD U WICKED JAZEBEL.
i curse u from united state of Donald trump here.

You just sit there talking rubbish how can the pple not demand to hear the voice of the man they elected is this the first time Buhari is travelling for treatment,when he travels we hear and see what ever he is doing and u femi adesina tells us what he is up to. so why is it different this time u lie we have every right to compel him to speak if really he is alife and well.dont show us old pics of him ohhhh cos u guys are full of lies no transperancy at all. God help this nation nigeria.

OK ooo.

Foolish Femi adesina

1 BTC Every Week Autopilot Method. Set and Forget!
1) Sign up at https://goo.gl/rgudF9. They will send small amounts of BTC and some other coins to your account every day.
2) Refer people to your account so that you get their share in your account every day.
3) Try your own method to get the referrers. When you have more referrers you will earn more than 1BTC per week.

A very Clean & sharp Range Rover Autobiography for sale call 08107095662 or 08155125194 for pictures and price. Pls serious buyers should call

The I belong to nobody part right?

Want to give birth in the USA?
Deluxe Childbirth Services is Nigeria’s premier childbirth service company. With over a decade of offering advice to parents, we offer you a fast, affordable and guaranteed chance to give birth to your child in the USA.
We take care of everything from helping you plan your trip, choosing the right hospital and insurance cover, getting a visa and everything in between. With our customized services, we have the right package for everyone www.deluxechildbirth.com

It's clear we possess qualities that keeps us in the stone age while the world progresses....

Lolz...don't mind him, we can't hear 4rm him cos he has left d earth. If not, prove me wrong Mr.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

House boy.

Mr. Femi is annoying!

I guess the recession is not affecting him and his family!

www.ckjacob.com

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

We want/need answers from Buhari.

*SIGH*

mad man. Just stay there and be bluffing don't goan think of some reasonable thn to tell the people\

Still protecting d blood sucker when you shuld be protecting one of your own,d VP who d northerners are trying so hard to deny his own right as acting president. your mumu has no limit. dont worry, if they succeed with Osinbaba, know you will be doomed for life.

I would've said all these LIBers share Linda's view on anything that concerns President Buhari if not that I'm here. Sad to see most of the comments though.

CoolGuY said...

Ahswear! It's like this man is dead o or critically ill..

where is the stupid bonaria? Let him come and tell us if his mum buharia is alive

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

And no body can compel us to believe he is still alive.

DFC anonymous said...

Just watching from afar and licking my lips

remember how yar'adua died
this was how it started
still waiting for tinubu to call buhari

Adesina we deserve to know so stop being stupid

I really agree with Femi for the first time, the man must not come and make a speech just because there is a rumour; he is on leave and will return in ten days so please people give him a break!!! Some of us have fathers his age I beg joor

Adeshina! Ha God will deliver and ur fellow liars in this useless good for nothing government. There's nothing hidden under d sun. D truth shall be unveiled soon, Infact sooner than u expected.

Dead people don't talk, by next week things would be crystal clear

Dis stupid houseboy doesnt know what being an elected public official means. Its not private biz and u forgo ur privacy the moment you decide to run for office. And even if its private biz, u mewn cos ure on leave the chairman of your company whos is your employer cannot decide 2 speak with you if there is an urgent matter that needs your clarification or guidance. If u refuse 2 speak with him then which office will you return to after the vacay? Femi Adeshina youre dumb. Ewu congo

Okay...

When proceeding on leave you must make available a phone number or email or whatever means it is that your company can reach you on in a case of urgent attention. Femi ewu adeshina ure here saying cos of stupid human right your employer cant reach you cos youre on leave. Na sack letter go wait you for gate when you resume.

Is your father a president? Buhari is a public servant, if he cannot take the heat, he should resign. We have every right to know what's going on with him.

Our brother femi has gone mad again ooo!! Infringement on right ke!! When he was campaigning to become president we did not infringe on our right to a better choice. When all cued under the sun to vote we did not infringe on the right to remain in our comfort zones, he indeed infringed on our tight of choice. He lied with fake promises. That is no infringement of my right to good living! See this goat saying Nigerians should not be interested in the state of the Nation and the health situation of someone we sweated under the sun to give our votes. We shall soon see. Yaradua tinz loading,,,,,,

MAY HE GET WELL SOON IJN. I JUST DE FEAR, NA SO UNA START FOR YAR'ADUA OWN O. ALL OF US GO DIE ONE DAY, WE KNEW THE STRESS OF THIS COUNTRY WAS TOO MUCH FOR HIM. WETIN PEOPLE KEEP FOR THAT ASO ROCK SEF, THAT THEY WILL DO ANYTHING TO GET THERE? ONLY WAHALA ME DE SEE FROM THIS MY ANGLE O. AS FOR ME O, NO AMOUNT OF MONEY CAN BUY MY PEACE, BIKO.

eka said...

Oga Mr Adesina
President Buhari was voted into power!
D seat is not his inheritance or his constituted right
So if d populace that VOTED HIM r telling him to make a live appearance concerning all these rumours
They r within their constituted rights!
All these una hide & seek talk just dey remind person of Yaradua! Even immortal Shekarau dey make appearances 2 dispel death rumours

I keep asking this one " where is this APC liars will lead us to?? What kind of children will they have??? Generation of liars abii." Nigeria is a country not APC company, which have democratic system of govt. With the simply definition of democracy Buhari owe every Nigerian Clearifications on the matter.

#Somebody tell Femi Adesina that in his persistent outbursts direced the disgtruntled opposition, he also insults other well-meaning Nigerians. He should not be blindsided by his immediate surrounding. Diplomacy is key.

So much arrogance in governance. "Nobody". When will the African leaders know that governance is of God.

THE RUMOR ABOUT PRESIDENT BUHARI OF NIGERIA

A while ago there was a rumor that President Buhari of Nigeria died in the UK but many dismissed it as a mere rumor.

People of Nigeria, get ready for the worst because it is not a rumor but a reality.

Buhari was rushed out of Nigeria in the middle of the night two days before his official leave, and was flown in an air ambulance to the UK for a major surgery. The surgery required that he undergo an organ transplant but his body rejected the new organ due to his age. Though not dead but he is in a vegetable state right now

The doctors actually asked him to officially resign because they were not too sure of the success of the surgery but he refused and they went ahead with it. Sadly, Buhari did not survive the surgery and the outcome is being kept a top secret/

Fellow Nigerians, you are being deceived right now because there is a high powered meeting being carried out by Gen. Ibrahim Babangida and the Northern governors and they are planning now to remove the Vice President; as we speak.

Chief Obasanjo and Goodluck Jonathan are not part of this plot and that is where there will be trouble. There is a serious clash about to happen in Nigeria and it will be very bad. God has revealed this to me long before Gen. Buhari got into power that he was going to die during his reign.

Something is about to happen in Nigeria and please you people should not take this warning lightly. start buying food in the house because it will not be funny. Mysteriously too, I do not see the Vice president taking over power because there are strong forces against him already.

PLEASE BE WARNED

Femi Adesina is a big MUMU, anytime he opens his mouth he vomit's rubbish.

Nigerians have every right to know what is going on with buhari.

That Fulani man is dead

stupid addressing let him come and talk to nigerian and prove it that he is alive

Of course nobody can. And that's because you fellows are a bunch of arse wipes. You have led this country down this path of perfidy and that doesn't appear to bother you. Imagine where you've taken our country. Do you guys consider the pain and suffering you've brought on Nigerians? Scums from the pit of hell. All of you ought to do the needful...climb to the top of the Aso rock and jointly leap to your death. And you wouldn't even have redeemed yourselves if you'd do that. Tueh!

anonymous said...

The nigeria constitution says, if the president is incapacitated or dead that he can no longer do the job, the vice president would automatically replace him. If any attempt by northern rulers to thwart Osinbajo from taking over in the circumstance that Buhari died, it is a Declaration of War. Tinubu and Yoruba people, most Nigerians perceive your race as a Cowardly one. So it is time to stand up and defend your Ethnicity and dont allow Osinbajo to be Killed the same way the north killed MKO ABIOLA. YORUBA PEOPLE, stand and fight for your right, NOT TALK.

Please you people should stop putting us on some Yar'Adua stuff and let us know if Buhari is dead.

PROPERTIES FOR SALE,
FOR ENQUIRIES ,PLEASE
CONTACT Mr JAMES @ 08079273850 or 07064253970

Fuel Station 4 Sale.

LASU IBA ROAD, 8PUMP ON A 2PLOTS OF LAND 200m .

LAGOS BADAGRY WAY IYANA ERA,6PUMPS,ON 5PLOT price 350m

5 Pumps on 3 Plots at Aradagun #80m

FILLING STATION 6 PUMPS AT AJANGBADI #160 million

FILLING STATION AT IJEGUN SATELLITE 6 PUMPS #150 MILLION

FILLING STATION 4 SALE 7 PUMPS ACTIVELY FUNCTIONING NEAR OKOKOMAIKO OJO LAGOS ASKIN PRICE; 120M

1- ACRE OF LAND AT BEHIND OKOKO L . G . AREA OFFICE WITH C OF O - 50M .

ONE ACRE FACING EXPRESS WAY AT IJANIKIN WITH C. OF O - 50M . ANOTHER 5- PLTS BESIDE IT WITH C. OF O - 35M . ALL FACING THE EXP . WAY

FULL PLOT WT 2BEDRMS BUNGALOW (NOT PERECTLY COMPLETD)@ AGE MOWO STRATEGICALY LOCATED 2M FRM APV

Sponsorship in three places along lekki-epe RD & in epe.Landed properties for sale on lekki - epe RD & in epe area ranging from 600k to 8m per plot.Note Gov Ambode is a native of epe & he said he ll make epe to be d Dubai of Africa. Epe properties will soon be competing with lekki in terms of Value so secure some now.

A private jetty on a six acres of land for sale located in apapa, asking price 6billion naira.

A twin duplex hotel for sale at parkview estate Lagos state going for 500M

A warehouse located in apapa up for sale at Creek road

A PLOT OF LAND WITH PROPERTY ON IT FOR DEMOLISHING UP FOR SALE AT AKUTE JOLASCO OGUN STATE PEACE LAND ESTATE asking price 11m

PROPERTIES FOR SALE
CONTACT - 08079273850 or 07064253970

FOR SALE an uncnmplted tankfarm @ Kirikiri wit 4 bays on 2.5 acres N5.5 bn but if completéd by d owner it is N7.5bn Mr JAMES

FOR SALE FOUR FLATS OF 3B/R ON A PLOT OF LAND FENCED, WITH C.OF,O A STOREY BUILDING OFF PEOPLES' BUS-STOP LAGOS, PRICE- 16M NAIRA ONLY

10 acres at abule oshun 90m per acre. And 8 acres at old ojn 130m per acre negotiable.

(1) 2 plots of land at sowemimo with good dcm goes for N75m.

(2) 2 plots of at church b/stop with good dcm goes for N70m.

(3)1&1/2 plot at prince bello b/stop with good dcm goes for N40m.

(4) 2 plots of land opp st patrick b/stop with c of o goes for N130m.

FOR SALE :- 4nos of Room & Parlour + BQ at Surulere str Afromedia, Okokomaiko, Price= #6m.....

A Decked Bunga low of 8rooms + Vacant Land @ Adeyemo Str off llogbo road ltire Bus-stop, Ajangbadi. Price= #6m.....

PROPERTIES FOR SALE

FOR SALE : 5 Tank farms 30,000 metric tons PMS, AGO, DPK & APK price N7b buyers pays 10% @ Ijegun Satellite Town.

b) 9 tankfarms on 1 acre wit 21.5m litres AGO, DPK @ NPA, Apapa going for N6b no PMS licence
others are N9b , 11b @ Dockyard

(d) 8 Acres of land 4 farmtanks, 5 acres for tankfarms 3 acres for trailer park C of O @ Ijegun Satellite Town N 1.5 b

PROPERTIES FOR SALE

FOR SALE : Tankfarm 4 sale Apapa Dockyard 5 no tanks Capacity 20,000 MTS products AGO, DPK,APK,PMS no DPR licence to store pms but u can get d licence Loading bay 2 land measurement 1 acre Asking price N6b Sales price N4b all inclusive commission non negotiable 5% of purchase

PLEASE REBROADCAST THANK YOU.

I can't wait for next week to come so that the story will change. Mark my words.

God bless u anonymous. Pple are stil bitter GEJ lost.lolz

FOOLS

Let him even remain there and not come back again cos he has caused us a lot of hardship. Who cares weather dead or alive. like seriously i dont care

Where is bonario, abokidawarriboy, and davido's driver's cøments,they ought to have reacted already.... Idiots

True Tony said...

this is another fool with no brain and sense of leadership. Buhari works for Nigerians and owe us an explanation. well they hide Yaradua for months but it was revealed later. i pity that pastor called Osibanjo cause he does not no pipo he is dealing with.

Something is really wrong somewhere..... Hope the rumors are not true afterall

Chijindu said...

10 days will soon elapse...let's just patiently wait

In as much as we wish Buhari well and quick recovery Femi should learn from history that the you can't subdue the truth forever; the world is a global village now; nothing is hidden under the sun

SHAMELESS FEMI....I TOT BY NOW YOU SHOULD HAVE RESIGNED FROM THIS STUPID GOVT

You don't force people to believe you but you can proof it to them. Action speeks louder than words, let him show and talk please. Let us play mature and stop heating the polity.

The mere fact that exact incidence occurred in the past with the president actually showing up dead and the rumour true,has even denied him of those rights. How can a country with learned and influential men and women,known all over the globe be tricked so?

Foolish woman. God is dealing with them and it's telling on y'all. Receive sense

LOL GAL said...

THIS MAN IS AN IDIOT AND A BAFFOON, AS LONG AS HE IS PAYING FOR HIS VACATION, CHECK UP OR INDEED FUNERAL WITH OUR COMMON WEALTH OFCOS FE OWES US ANYTHING WE REQUEST FOR FOOL! ITS CALLED BEING ACCOUNTABLE YOU MORON