Funke Akindele shares BTS Photos from her recent shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 27 January 2017

Funke Akindele shares BTS Photos from her recent shoot

Nollywood actress, Funke Akindele had a photoshoot in Lagos yesterday with veteran photographer, Kelechi Amadi Obi. The new photos will be released soon, but the actress shared a couple of behind the scene moments to tease her fans. More photos after cut....

31 comments:

obiora said...

Good for her! Meanwhile there is hunger in the land. Looking forward to feb 5th mega march!

Funke Akindele is not fine period....no amount of make up or photo touch ups will change that....in fact she is bordering on ugly and scary....great actress tho....but not much of a looker.

Royalty said...

she is hot,sexy msma

cool. Smile to the bank! Get unique soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 27th & 28th January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Beautiful

Beautiful Mrs

Cutest

All shades of Jenifa! Nice one.

Beautiful... How is you Mrs jeniva lolz

Lovely Funke I feel you this day.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

She too fine!
Jenifa!!!

www.ckjacob.com

d hair is bae!

GOOD FOR HER...

Love Funke as a person, but that her make-up is too heavy and over done

is she preg.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

beautiful woman!

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

beautiful woman!

Fine woman

Lib addict#jusst passing#

Beautiful???

Linda,please show pixs to your blog as it were before.Now the pixs aren't showing again,its frustrating and boring and makes me to start losing interest in my favourite blog,LIB... Please,do something to address this

bosede omosebi said...

My best ogbayi ju
Looking beautiful and stunning, love u

IFEYINWA contact : ifyatuanya@yahoo.com said...

"biko" Funke "amaka," she's a model

Very ugly thing.... money no still make am fine, it's annoying

nice pix,love the hair,

Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Everyone is fine....She is really pretty..ypu just hating.

Dazzling

You are right

90% of Yoruba people are not good looking....I'm not God sha...meanwhile,80%of igbos, 75% of Hausa are good looking...I don't know why

Hater will you keep quiet

Ifeomma lan, ur statistics are wrong.watch what u say.put ur pix on display let see.