Client beats prostitute to death in Lagos for getting tired during sex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 27 January 2017

Client beats prostitute to death in Lagos for getting tired during sex

A commercial sex worker, Janet Etim, has died after being beaten by one of her customers for reportedly failing to see their sexual encounter through to the end. The incident occurred at the De Love Hotel in Ejigbo, Lagos.
The client allegedly paid Janet for what is known in sex worker's parlance as 'short time'. He then proceeded to carry on for longer than expected, tiring the prostitute in the process. The sex worker, unable to continue with the insatiable client reportedly returned the N500 he paid and refused to go on, but he rejected it. This resulted in a quarrel, during which the man attacked her and caused her a head injury.
She was taken to the hospital but died on Tuesday, January 24th, 2017. The body of the deceased has been deposited at the Isolo General Hospital while the client who attacked her is currently on the run.

Police at Ejigbo have arrested the hotel manager, Prince Bassey and the deceased's sister who brought her to Lagos for prostitution, Eberline Okon, for failing to report the death to the authorities.

33 comments:

obiora said...

Too bad!

Just #500 her life is wasted now

So sad. I hope she had little time to say sorry to God and may her soul rest in peace Amen

Chop Chop said...

Why killed her? Asooo.

Omg

Oghenetega said...

500Naira... SMH
That dude must be deil himself cause the poor girl returned the cash 2 Him..
He will surely regret his action

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

N500?...N500 for sex....SMH!!!

The woman is dead, the man is on the run....who was the witness to the crime that narrated the story of how it happened?

LindaIkeji and fake news!

I am sure you won't post this!

Ashewo no be work...died because of 500naira

Na waoooo. Hell fire is waiting for them..awon oniranu

flip_xilef said...

So sad! If I have my way I will commit my entire life to stopping prostitution.....its sad! These girls are really suffering!

Ooo is a pity, watin she go tell baba God now?

Kate said...

😲😲 so Terrible

#500...WTF

This is sad

Chineke m is DAT how her own don end be DAT.....lili do d tour very well so young girls Will not end up like this.amen

hian

STRAIGHT TO HELL...

hmmm.

Why she go tire. Maybe na 150K the guy give her o. Na her work na, she should't get tired till dawn. But guy your own too much, na you con kill her, you go rot for jail o.

The guy in question paid her #500

Hrm Paul said...

Wen dem don take various bitters why dey no go fire down for hours

Did u just say 500 naira! Nawao! outside not having Christ,these our gals no get brain o chacha!

Action movie....who be the boss and actor...madam Linda ?

NEXT....

Sooo sad

Too bad

Wow you're smart 😅

Mind you that the girl didnt die in her that day, she must have told her people what happened while in the hospital.

Is a true story that incident occur @ my church street. As a matter of fact I know her in person and saw her a day before the incident occur.Is not a fake news.