Honestly, these things have to stop it's like now 5 mins madness. How can human being take this kind of picture nah. Gone are those days when we eat breakfast within the confines of our home now nah instagram we dey chop or show say we dey chop. What is she looking at sef in that picture, sitting her smelly bum like a wax figure and sitting for unnecessary pictures. Thunder fire her yansh!. Annoying thing!
Jealousy 10kobo. Let her be,it her house,her breakfast,her phone,her every if u don't want to see her,use celotape to seal u eyes or better still,super glue. #in emmanuella' voice"itsafreeworld"
She is cool! Plays her own game well. @anonymous pls stop speaking ill of people u don't even know, just bcos u see them on ur screen. Grow up! Meanwhile sis Linda am still waiting for ur response o before I go vex now
Oh no bitch u didn't! 😳 I still insist what the fucc is that biach looking 👀 at in that pics? yeye 'n' tins Chika d chikala, is that ya sponsor behind the camera or some ancestor?👎 Mehn I'm sorry I gave a slight fuck this morning 👌🏾, but I'm happy I hit a nerve tho 😀🖕
U call eating breakfast infront of a camera, cool?. Damn it!, her game is gross!. I see who on my screen?, I'm not a fan of nollywood plus I have a right to hit Linda ikeji blog anytime I want u simpleton. Maybe u should include it in ur message to Linda to stop posting pictures like this, I know u're asking for one of her used shoes in ur message or 5k ma sef. Oloshi
Most of her poses are too contrived, too deliberate hence makes it all look 'artificial'. She needs to be more spontaneous and relaxed when posing for her photos.
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047 Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream. Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
Local call girl , instead of you to prostitute and clean mouth you are showing it to the world like you didn't earn j with your back in the bed hissssssss. Undated the chief senetor and now the owner of an airline / helicopter company . Hiss old sperm is what u are drinking . Shameless hoe
Pls what is it you guys are seeing in that pix that am not seeing? Or couldn't it be sumfin in your minds? Besides, with the kind of powerful cameras around now, who knows how far he stood, that took the shot? Common guys.
28 comments:
Lovely.Very Nice.
This ain't news worthy!
Cute. Smile to the bank! Get unique soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 27th & 28th January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Adinma
Beautiful woman.
beautiful woman
lovely
Honestly, these things have to stop it's like now 5 mins madness. How can human being take this kind of picture nah. Gone are those days when we eat breakfast within the confines of our home now nah instagram we dey chop or show say we dey chop. What is she looking at sef in that picture, sitting her smelly bum like a wax figure and sitting for unnecessary pictures. Thunder fire her yansh!. Annoying thing!
Pretty
@ d Anonymous,u are a serious hater n haters r meant to hug d transformer so go were u belong.Sadist.
gd 4 her fans
lovely.
Where is d transformer.....no need for long grammer.
Jealousy 10kobo. Let her be,it her house,her breakfast,her phone,her every if u don't want to see her,use celotape to seal u eyes or better still,super glue. #in emmanuella' voice"itsafreeworld"
She is cool! Plays her own game well. @anonymous pls stop speaking ill of people u don't even know, just bcos u see them on ur screen. Grow up! Meanwhile sis Linda am still waiting for ur response o before I go vex now
Oh no bitch u didn't! 😳
I still insist what the fucc is that biach looking 👀 at in that pics? yeye 'n' tins
Chika d chikala, is that ya sponsor behind the camera or some ancestor?👎
Mehn I'm sorry I gave a slight fuck this morning 👌🏾, but I'm happy I hit a nerve tho 😀🖕
Biach is that ur kid on ur phone typing or ur corpse like ancestor too?, super simpletons. I hail ur daft pangolo head die 🙌🏾, waka!
But we know that's not her house.
U call eating breakfast infront of a camera, cool?. Damn it!, her game is gross!. I see who on my screen?, I'm not a fan of nollywood plus I have a right to hit Linda ikeji blog anytime I want u simpleton. Maybe u should include it in ur message to Linda to stop posting pictures like this, I know u're asking for one of her used shoes in ur message or 5k ma sef. Oloshi
Most of her poses are too contrived, too deliberate hence makes it all look 'artificial'. She needs to be more spontaneous and relaxed when posing for her photos.
My thoughts exactly
so make we fry beans?meanwhile
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
bitterness kills. free your mind of bitterness. Chikabala. You are sweet
Local call girl , instead of you to prostitute and clean mouth you are showing it to the world like you didn't earn j with your back in the bed hissssssss. Undated the chief senetor and now the owner of an airline / helicopter company . Hiss old sperm is what u are drinking . Shameless hoe
Pls what is it you guys are seeing in that pix that am not seeing? Or couldn't it be sumfin in your minds?
Besides, with the kind of powerful cameras around now, who knows how far he stood, that took the shot? Common guys.