Toolz puts her lovely curves on display as she hangs out with friends in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 March 2016

Toolz puts her lovely curves on display as she hangs out with friends in London

The OAP who is currently in London for the BeatFM London launch put her hour glass figure on display as she hung out with friends on a night out...more photos after the cut..

42 comments:

Superb! Linda take note!

She's beautiful

🌞 sunshine said...

Orobo things

Choi.. Killer curves

She looks like pesin wey go get smelling nyash.

Curve to madt... Just like mine .

baba said...

Niceyanch

Fat Fat (MF'ing) Fat!!!!

Hot chick.

Sylvia said...

Great body clincher...

Pretty, curvaceous and cool.

BennyJAY said...

Walahi,I no ft shout

Bonarios girlfriend said...

This is what we use to call "la shape" when i was in school. fine woman.

res ipsa

Adinma

Good for her #NotaFan

Victor Kachi said...

Hmm.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

All I see is the waist trainer she's wearing

God knows I can't envy this kind of octopus shape

Shape on fleek!

Mayberry said...

Those curves thou

Edobabe#replinda#

cutestlove said...

Beautiful curve but linda mine is finer then has...how can u show mine here on your blog.

Adaobi said...

Her lovely curves and her Boobs and her wonderful knuckles..*flashes teeth*

Ok, we done seam

Smh hanging out with friends ke. And one fine bobo come dey the picture where are the other friends . Abegi! Where is tools husband? Smh

Loaded babe

Mehn when this waist trainer go do her strong thing baa

PrettyChi said...

She's okay

Yetty k said...

Toolz smal xposure of d upper part o.u r now married

Ok seen

BB said...

The curves no be here ooo.... ****I like****

Makjesty said...

She's sexy to me!

Long live The Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Sena Job said...

She try....#notafan

Toolz, stop going about and marry your husband..

She no go siddon for house n enjoy Ur marriage small before running upandan?

Vela said...

ok.

I find that hard to believe, you that can even envy a cat bcos of the way it catwalks, bitter fool! Better change, or you might just die sad!

She looks good.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Beautiful woman
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

PRESIDENT A said...

SHE'S ENDOWED NO DOUBT

BODY OF A goddess

LUCKY SHE'S DECENT

Let's call a spade a spade, this Toolz is a FAT OROBORKIBOR.

You can't cause you are shaped like an amoeba! You foul-mouthed, trashy, negative, insecure and ungrateful hater. Always talking crap about everyone else. Goes to show what a sad life you live.

Pretty woman buh I always hv problem with her hair Datz always looking funny. She need a good hairdresser... dee