Toke Makinwa slays in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 April 2016

Toke Makinwa slays in new photos

OAP Toke Makinwa looks gorgeous with her new hairdo and dark makeup. More photos after the cut...

85 comments:

She is too fake.

Over dressed.

She looks great

Mgbeke! Look at what she's wearing......na masquerade? Sandals n skirt didn't go at all.

bebetorshure said...

I do not like.

She look like dracula's bride.

.decitoN

She looks good

#LibBadBoy

femobafem@gmail.com

Linda Readers?
OWWWW
COME AND ENJOY FREE BROWSING ON OUR BLOG, All Software Cracks, And Lots More
Applygist.com

I love her hair.

kunta said...

Toke, Toke, Toke how many times did I call u?..go and marry ur menopause don dey near o...

Is this all she ever does? Smh

This PETITE babe

Beautiful woman. Linda take note!

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

The make-up though

Chop Chop said...

Gee, her makeup is too much.

Not gorgeous!

PEPSI ADDICt

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Cutey

wetin be this one again naw? buhari why?

ugly

Men

Beautiful buh d mouth. Hmm

COLLIN said...

Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....I am tired of dz human beingggggg!!!!!!!!!!....is this all she does???....wear clothes?

Look like who's mourning

Linda oh plz why not tell Toke the truth.. Just tell her she looks like a wrecked black widow. That black make-over is simply so awful & creepy😱😱😱

Ugly.

Toke be giving it hot since 1960.

She looks fabulous

So beautiful

Slayer!

She did not only slay...she murdered.. lol

Okay nice one

Nenyechi said...

Nice,Anita brows doing her thing

Oniranu

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Good for her

Doesn't look nice and too white. Mecran....

Gud fr her

Ele Blessing said...

Classy

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmm,toke or token makinwa,i tire for u ooooooooo.

Yes she does!

My sincere apologies for not being a Robot!

Adaobi said...

Linda jide onwe GI aka there! The only slay I see there is her bleached body

She looks all washed out. No tone!!! Such a shame

All I see is makeup....The lesser the makeup,the more pretty you'll look....

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmm,toke or token makinwa,i tire for u ooooooooo.

Not nicE

Be like proper yoruba witch... dee

Lady Queen said...

Not a fan.

miss m said...

The first picture is horrible

Looking good

She looks good.. D slayer indeed

Demmy said...

OK o seen. Bt it's a no for me.

She looks horrible

chommy said...

Nice! Linda observe!

Yuck to this bleached rat

Beautiful, she is not feeling the fuel crisis

Fake ass

Ugly.. More Instagram followers for you

Big whale said...

Linda you've found the perfect way to abuse celebs codedly abi, how did she slay in this, did maye or what's her ex husband's name die abi why that much black, she looks like a sea lion

Anon said...

The sandal with that dress is a NO NO!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Too much of everything no good o! Black everywhere, don't like it.

She looks like 'OJUJU CALABA'. HORRBLE !!!

Peace nwadire said...

Slayed? Hmm! Biko linda you never talk wetin dey your mind. Onu charcoal!

What else does she do apart from dressing up and taking pictures?

She is gorgeous

Toke go marry, u Don dy extra time

Sweetie, Google her, she does lots. Or how do you think she could afford the clothes.

Wat do you do????? If you don't know her, Google her and compare wat she does with wat u do.

Toke and Linda who do you think is older????

She looks so emo, nice black lipstick..She couldn't have worn that dress while on the black lipstick..She could have worm something gothic and Rocky..Marilyn Manson kinda

Too much makeup,nigerian men dnt like women with a lot of makeup,try nd go natural,i mean with the make up,like Kim k,u would look better.tanks

abeg
very creepy and scary
how she opens her eyeballs so large - phew!
Lashes reaching heaven
Are you a masquerade
She tries too hard abeg, trying to impress intagram or so
classless and tasteless
you guys should learn from Genevieve ohhhhh
Less is more. Simple is chic.

True she needed a red lipstick not black.

Why does she always dress over the top? Simple and classy dressing does it for me.

See her mouth like ynash

This isn't who she really is...I could see your inside ma'am...Toke,please just be yourself...no hard feelings though...

Don't like the Way she always do her mouth ,and always making up, is she that ugly?

Great hair, horrible make up.

Someone please tell this lady that good make up is supposed to enhance your features and make you look prettier. Toke looks like a lifeless Barbie doll.

Like play like play toke don white and we no even remember say Na black girl she be when she host miss Nigeria for Edo state in 2013

Nah nah,oooo guess she's about 2 do a shoot with lady gaga with this scary look arghhhhhhhhhh . .ugly.2nd picture arghhhhhhhhhh

After all the bleaching she should rest abeg

xclusive said...

D truth is obvious!!! TOKE is an ugly, monstrous bitch!!! You struggle a lot to make yourself suit d word" beautiful" but you kip failing woefully!!! And unfortunately becoming uglier!! ### my advice to you, is to accept yourself sincerely!, accept d fact dat you came out of your mama's womb, UGLY!! Only den will you feel better and a little appreciated.. stop making a mockrey of yourself!! It only makes d tragedy worst