Vaginal beer set to go on sale. Fancy a swig? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 April 2016

Vaginal beer set to go on sale. Fancy a swig?

Throws up before I start writing this story...lol. You could soon be able to drink you-know-what if eating it is not to your taste. The creators of the beer said the idea was to capture the essence of a woman ('her charm, her sensuality, her passion… her taste, feel her smell... her voice') and turn it into a drink. The bacteria was taken from Czech model Alexandra Brendlov.

On their website, Order Of Yoni, they wrote: "The secret of the beer lies in her vagina.
"Using hi-tech of microbiology, we isolate, examine and prepare lactic acid bacteria from vagina of a unique woman.
"The bacteria, lactobacillus, transfer woman’s features, allure, grace, glamour, and her instincts into beers and other products, turning them into dance with lovely goddess.
"We have devoted much time to seek for such a woman, all the models had to undergo a very strict selection process.
"And, finally, after long months of search we have made it. We have found a woman that personifies feminity, natural charm and lure and who possesses all the desired instincts which we wanted to frame in our bottle of beer."

The creators are hoping to raise €150000 and have set up an Indiegogo page for donations, so far, €11 has been raised after six days. Obviously, not many people find the idea mouthwatering.

51 comments:

Na sperm beer I go like taste

Oya nAπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸΊ

So in other means, the beer is made from pussy Juice.

Wtf??? Ppl r fast running outta ideas yo

I will buy one tonight, in my dreams

How can they use a white model to create a black girl what happened to our black beautiful women? And they are asking for my donations.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

This is totally absurd...are all vagina's the same?.Nonsense!.

Sena Job said...

Ewwww

Yuck, I wouldn't dare try this.

Sylvia said...

I'm puking....isn't blow job enough? Do dey have to make men suffer dis bad??? It will be shit cigarette next.

Ewww! Ndi ocha na nzuzu

Is this fashion or Nudity? C what a bursty lady wore.

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

It's a CRAZY WORLD! Dammit

Yetty k said...

Dnt undastand

God forbid! I follow u vomit Linda!

God forbid!!! More Instagram followers for you

Nyama... German juice.

chommy said...

Nawa o, werin b dis nw? Nothing we no go see for dis world. Linda observe!

Jey said...

Odigi ihe mmadu na ama afu. Ndi ara

Vaginal watin you call am.my hand no de ohhhhh.

Nawa oooo

That sound really funny to make a bear out of a woman vagina,hope men will now be drinking pussy instead of bear!

me,masef and eyes!!! said...

Wholeheartedly I will eat a (clean) pu**y...but drinking a beer made from it is a big NO!
*ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*

Adaobi said...

Throws up* and I was drinking soy milk and reading this shit.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

No respect for female privacy!
Waiting for a beer called Penis(l), since that's a Vagina(l)then I can have some to drink
Mtscheww

Uwa di egwu ooo

Lmao! This is ridiculous.I know someone that will do anything to have a thirst of this beerπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Okbye.

rukynaf2 said...

Ewwww! Dats vjust disgusting.

I will only drink the beer if it is made from Linda'own p

Godwin said...

Na wa ooo. And they have the God's To spit this shit out, Lord have mercy.

*NWA 042*

Hian! Signs of end time

ghipanache said...

Wetin man no go hear

Dumb talk

hehehehehe we're going places...

Endtime beer.

Pearlie said...

This is really crazy

Ndi iberibe! Linda take note!

Jude Akinwole said...

The expression on my face right now ehn... yuck! Ewwww... Pls I'll pass

chyyy said...

Oyibo and there stupidity endureth for ever

waffymercyjohnson said...

My God
Some people are crazy
This is far from science it's called madness

charm won't make me taste it... Nonsense... mtchewww

#reeshahr

That Maitama guy said...

Stop forming...you've tasted mine

I CAN IMAGINE THE DRINKING PROCESS. HE WILL FIRST POUR IT WITH CAUTION INTO A GLASS, THEN HE WILL SMELL IT, DROP IT ON THE TABLE, PICK IT UP AND SMELL IT AGAIN...HMMM, THEN HE WILL SLOWLY TASTE IT....IF HE IS AT A BAR, HE LOOKS UP TO SEE IF HE IS BEING WATCHED

Ewwwwwwww

Christ is about to come. Amend your ways.

The beer should be sent for hiv test

Sisi De'nim said...

#offtotellafriend

Well one tin's for sure nd it's dat my man won't be buying dis, Bcs he's too busy eating miNe

Wtf..dis pple r crazi sha..xo dem want make person dey drink pussy juice from bottle..smh sha

Mally mall said...

Every single drop of this beer will be a head back to back, iyalaya the producers.