Sports minister Dalung blasts NFF in series of tweets, apologizes to Nigerians for AFCON exit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 April 2016

Sports minister Dalung blasts NFF in series of tweets, apologizes to Nigerians for AFCON exit

Sports and Youth Minister Solomon Dalung today in a media briefing which he serialized with tweets, condemned the Nigeria Football Federation's approach to handling issues. He said their constant sacking and hiring of managers was the reason the Super Eagles didn't qualify for AFCON and gave his backing to former Super Eagles coach Sunday Oliseh. Read the tweets after the cut...

24 comments:

Issokay.

This one just dey yarn plenty

I COMPOSED ANOTHER SONG JUST NOW!

Medicine....
medicine after death!
medicine after death will amount to nothing!

Sheer Robotics!

ALL OF YOU ARE CORRUPT. You chased Oliseh away because he wasnt following to your plans and was a big threat to everyone of you there.

Not interest๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

Such a shame

Enugu's shoe maker

PrettyChi said...

That one dey

We don hear

Segun Adegoke said...

NFF,the Super Eagles,the technical crew should be overhauled.

Segun Adegoke said...

The Nff,The Technical crew and the Super eagles should be overhauled.

Okkk

Oga, the deed is done.way forward. Our national team is bigger than our indegineous coaches.Other Nations around the world do the same.Let's get a expatriate to guide us out of the woods. Don't superimpose your wish on the board, please sir.

Next

thiefffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff. N2.9billionnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.......Jesusssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss catch themmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Too late biko! No point crying when the head is off. Linda take note!

Chinedu said...

Na them sabi

linda ikeji's driver. said...

I prefer u to dat so called picnic

Shirap biko

chyyy said...

Comfussed NFF
This is not about sacking coached now I think that should be done in NFF executives. They need to be changed.

Jude Akinwole said...

Talk is cheap! We need to see you act!

donalfonso said...

Abeg dalung should get lost. Why does he focus so much attention on football. Is he minister of football, other sports associations are suffering as we speak.

Apology accepted

Wetin dis guy dey yarn? Abeg pack well