Toolz puts her lovely curves on display as she hangs out with friends in London
The OAP who is currently in London for the BeatFM London launch put her hour glass figure on display as she hung out with friends on a night out...more photos after the cut..
You can't cause you are shaped like an amoeba! You foul-mouthed, trashy, negative, insecure and ungrateful hater. Always talking crap about everyone else. Goes to show what a sad life you live.
42 comments:
Superb! Linda take note!
She's beautiful
Orobo things
Choi.. Killer curves
She looks like pesin wey go get smelling nyash.
Curve to madt... Just like mine .
Niceyanch
Fat Fat (MF'ing) Fat!!!!
Hot chick.
Great body clincher...
Pretty, curvaceous and cool.
Walahi,I no ft shout
This is what we use to call "la shape" when i was in school. fine woman.
res ipsa
Adinma
Good for her #NotaFan
Hmm.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
All I see is the waist trainer she's wearing
God knows I can't envy this kind of octopus shape
Shape on fleek!
Those curves thou
Edobabe#replinda#
Beautiful curve but linda mine is finer then has...how can u show mine here on your blog.
Her lovely curves and her Boobs and her wonderful knuckles..*flashes teeth*
Ok, we done seam
Smh hanging out with friends ke. And one fine bobo come dey the picture where are the other friends . Abegi! Where is tools husband? Smh
Loaded babe
Mehn when this waist trainer go do her strong thing baa
She's okay
Toolz smal xposure of d upper part o.u r now married
Ok seen
The curves no be here ooo.... ****I like****
She's sexy to me!
Long live The Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
She try....#notafan
Toolz, stop going about and marry your husband..
She no go siddon for house n enjoy Ur marriage small before running upandan?
ok.
I find that hard to believe, you that can even envy a cat bcos of the way it catwalks, bitter fool! Better change, or you might just die sad!
She looks good.
Beautiful woman
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
SHE'S ENDOWED NO DOUBT
BODY OF A goddess
LUCKY SHE'S DECENT
Let's call a spade a spade, this Toolz is a FAT OROBORKIBOR.
You can't cause you are shaped like an amoeba! You foul-mouthed, trashy, negative, insecure and ungrateful hater. Always talking crap about everyone else. Goes to show what a sad life you live.
Pretty woman buh I always hv problem with her hair Datz always looking funny. She need a good hairdresser... dee