Of course, there's a lot of resemblance! -They both are ladies -They both have 2 eyes, 2 ears, 2 nostrils, 1 mouth, 2 hands, 2 legs, etc -Anything else, na for her mind.
Mmmm look like urself and stop struggling to look like someone else. That is why there is no one else like me. God has made me to be me. Don't want to look like someone else. #proudlyme#
Linda don't you have eyes? To see?this lady look like Rita well well.infact she's even finer Rita is just older verson. Abeg this girl too fine oo I want to know her Linda take note.
the girl looks like Chika Ike. i look like Rita Dominic would send my piks someday so you can compare them pple mistake me for Rita. this babe doesnt look like my Riri.
They look alike somehow and she's prettier them Rita Dominic...so there's no such thin as fake...you people should settle down and what's the ish by the way😒
She fine and young pass Rita now. Case of inferiority complex, abi how person go compare her sef with the person wey you fine and young pass? Take note Linda and make sure say I no catch you compare your sef with the person wey you fine pass. Abi Linda, he be like say make u dey compare that your house wey dey sha nah orange abi nah apple island with another one for Akute area? I talk my own from my Nokia 3310. AY UK
Aunty Linds, this ya post no complete. You for tell us her name and give us her particulars make we go stalk am for Instagram and other grams. She fuine pass Rita...not saying Rita no fine. But dis babe dey take better picture.
114 comments:
Kind of
She fine pass Rita
Better than rita
Neither do I.
they look so much alike
For where...... There no iota of resemblance here..... I think she's dreaming
just in the first picture,her makeup did the magic!
She even fine pass rita...
She looks like her in a little way
She looks just a little like Rita Dominic
No u don't fool! How una lips take resemble? Abeg enter house!
Yea, two pretty ladies that's if she not prettier than her
i think she is prettier than Rita. Just my 2kobo
No resemblance please...
Oh...not at all. Stop comparing yourself with Riri,you look good the way you are...
Nope
Nahhhhj
No resemblance
nope.....Just that she thinks
She slightly looks like her
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
She is just seeking for attention. No resemblance
Dey dont look alike in anyway she is even more pretty
For her mind abi
She is even more beautiful than Rita Dominic.
She's way more beautiful
She is cute, but doesn't look like Rita Nwaturuocha.
This one misfire.
She's pretty and doesn't need to look like Rita Dominic to prove it.
No resemblance biko
Jeez! Must u "resemble" celeb??? Be happy u look like u. By the way u don't look like Rita, not even close.
Nah
To me, she doesn't but she is prettier
The first one yes,n but second one not really
Not at all
y is she degrading her beauty. she is more beautiful from what i can see.
#LibBadBoy
Naaaa! Not at all. Rita has a dick sucking mouth with an up-turned upper lip and this pretty lady has a long way to go.
Same nose plus they're both light skinned..
🙍🙍🙍🙍😒😒😮😮 can't even say
Of course, there's a lot of resemblance!
-They both are ladies
-They both have 2 eyes, 2 ears, 2 nostrils, 1 mouth, 2 hands, 2 legs, etc
-Anything else, na for her mind.
she's finer than her sef
No resemblance at all..m
Attention seeker
Hmmmmmm why would she wants to resemble RITA she is pretty but not even 1% resemblance with Rita
When she's not high I might see the resemblance though
Mmmm look like urself and stop struggling to look like someone else. That is why there is no one else like me. God has made me to be me. Don't want to look like someone else. #proudlyme#
She could pass for a body double anyday or time. She looks like Rita's twin or jr sis.
They look alike.
I don't either. But she is stunning!
She is more Beautiful than Rita.I like both of them......
This lady is very pretty but doesn't look like rita.
She must really like Rita because she is far prettier and there is NO single resemblance
Chineke ve mercy on us,mary our mother pray 4 us.
Some how
she is prettier
how can? this girl fine pass now, Linda , pls check them out.
she looks like rita.
She's prettier than Rita. She should remain herslf nd quit famzing
She is a dreamer
Not even close to it
She's way cuter than Rita Dominic
she is way too finer than rita dominic
Yeah pretty ladies bt dnt look alike.
She's even prettier than Rita to me.
She is even more beautiful! And no resemblance.
somehow sha but the lady is beautiful than rita. Linda see to that case
No give urself hope u no look alike
Linda don't you have eyes? To see?this lady look like Rita well well.infact she's even finer Rita is just older verson. Abeg this girl too fine oo I want to know her Linda take note.
Linda you've started ba
Not even close
She is even prettier.
Linda are you sure that's not Rita? If not then her mum needs to be questioned...lol. Just kidding! They will pass as twin sisters.
FindOut.
In what way please,and did she have to apply much eye shadow so her eyes could look like rita's.
Sweetheart u don't. I don't get why people love to feel they look like a celeb or d likes. Does it add money into ones account? . You r beautiful ok.
Didn't see any resemblance either.
For where😆 she is beautiful tho
She does nt jor,why is comparing her self with rita
0r that she is more beautiful .......
Abeg no resemblance joor
She does not
Don't see the resemblance but she's cuter than Rita.
the girl looks like Chika Ike. i look like Rita Dominic would send my piks someday so you can compare them pple mistake me for Rita. this babe doesnt look like my Riri.
maybe a lil resemblance but lip shape differs
1. No resemblance
2. She's prettier
3. Why would anyone want to look like a clown?
shes prettier than rita dominic by farrrrrrrr
@ her age she's still thinking of who she looks like...o dikwa egwu!
She just needed to be popular For a minute..
She looks like her in her dreams
The lady is prettier ,probably a younger version of aunty RiRi
She definitely looks like her.
She doesn't look lyk her
NO
In her village
i don't see any resemblance either
Please visit my blog https://tunupeter.blogspot.com/
She's prettier abeg
Lol! If she wants that title, I'll rather think she looks like MonaLisa Chinda
No aje doesnt.she s even way finer dan rita
There's resemblance
Fake face seeking for publicity
Just a little resemblance, when u stare very very very hard, lols. So in conclusion, no resemblance
She's Beautiful........
They look alike somehow and she's prettier them Rita Dominic...so there's no such thin as fake...you people should settle down and what's the ish by the way😒
Why does she have to look like someone else, she's beautiful abi complex dey worry her??? Linda take note!
She fine and young pass Rita now. Case of inferiority complex, abi how person go compare her sef with the person wey you fine and young pass? Take note Linda and make sure say I no catch you compare your sef with the person wey you fine pass. Abi Linda, he be like say make u dey compare that your house wey dey sha nah orange abi nah apple island with another one for Akute area? I talk my own from my Nokia 3310.
AY
UK
both are beautiful but she does not look like my RITA Dominic at all...i think she looks more like you ''LINDA''
Obviously she has a low self esteem
She fyne pass Rita wella
Yea Sure finer than Rita and younger too
Kinda
Bigger fool
She is....na complex dey worry d fine gal...linda abegggg
No resemblance pls
Aunty Linds, this ya post no complete. You for tell us her name and give us her particulars make we go stalk am for Instagram and other grams. She fuine pass Rita...not saying Rita no fine. But dis babe dey take better picture.
Oya. Gee us updated particulars.
Hian! I don't see nada jor!
No my dear you don't. Hope you know you are prettier.
She prettier than rita.