This lady thinks she looks like Rita Dominic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 March 2016

This lady thinks she looks like Rita Dominic

I don't see any resemblance, just two pretty ladies. Do you?

114 comments:

Kind of

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

She fine pass Rita

Better than rita

Neither do I.

Blessing Dem said...

they look so much alike

For where...... There no iota of resemblance here..... I think she's dreaming

just in the first picture,her makeup did the magic!

She even fine pass rita...

She looks like her in a little way

She looks just a little like Rita Dominic

No u don't fool! How una lips take resemble? Abeg enter house!

Yea, two pretty ladies that's if she not prettier than her

i think she is prettier than Rita. Just my 2kobo

Fifi's blog said...

No resemblance please...

Oh...not at all. Stop comparing yourself with Riri,you look good the way you are...

Chinedu said...

Nope

Nahhhhj

Diamond said...

No resemblance

Okafor chinonso said...

nope.....Just that she thinks

Victor Kachi said...

She slightly looks like her
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

She is just seeking for attention. No resemblance

Dey dont look alike in anyway she is even more pretty

For her mind abi

She is even more beautiful than Rita Dominic.

Adeiza said...

She's way more beautiful

She is cute, but doesn't look like Rita Nwaturuocha.

talk2frankky said...

This one misfire.
She's pretty and doesn't need to look like Rita Dominic to prove it.

nadix said...

No resemblance biko

Candy said...

Jeez! Must u "resemble" celeb??? Be happy u look like u. By the way u don't look like Rita, not even close.

Nah

PrettyChi said...

To me, she doesn't but she is prettier

Uzo said...

The first one yes,n but second one not really

Not at all

y is she degrading her beauty. she is more beautiful from what i can see.

#LibBadBoy

Naaaa! Not at all. Rita has a dick sucking mouth with an up-turned upper lip and this pretty lady has a long way to go.

Same nose plus they're both light skinned..

🙍🙍🙍🙍😒😒😮😮 can't even say

Goldmine said...

Of course, there's a lot of resemblance!
-They both are ladies
-They both have 2 eyes, 2 ears, 2 nostrils, 1 mouth, 2 hands, 2 legs, etc
-Anything else, na for her mind.

IK said...

she's finer than her sef

No resemblance at all..m

Attention seeker

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

Hmmmmmm why would she wants to resemble RITA she is pretty but not even 1% resemblance with Rita

When she's not high I might see the resemblance though

Mmmm look like urself and stop struggling to look like someone else. That is why there is no one else like me. God has made me to be me. Don't want to look like someone else. #proudlyme#

She could pass for a body double anyday or time. She looks like Rita's twin or jr sis.
They look alike.

Enchanting said...

I don't either. But she is stunning!

She is more Beautiful than Rita.I like both of them......

This lady is very pretty but doesn't look like rita.

Stlanre said...

She must really like Rita because she is far prettier and there is NO single resemblance

Chineke ve mercy on us,mary our mother pray 4 us.

Some how

she is prettier

how can? this girl fine pass now, Linda , pls check them out.

wandizzle said...

she looks like rita.

She's prettier than Rita. She should remain herslf nd quit famzing

She is a dreamer

Not even close to it

She's way cuter than Rita Dominic

she is way too finer than rita dominic

Demmy said...

Yeah pretty ladies bt dnt look alike.

KWEEN said...

She's even prettier than Rita to me.

She is even more beautiful! And no resemblance.

somehow sha but the lady is beautiful than rita. Linda see to that case

No give urself hope u no look alike

Linda don't you have eyes? To see?this lady look like Rita well well.infact she's even finer Rita is just older verson. Abeg this girl too fine oo I want to know her Linda take note.

Miss Ferragamo said...

Linda you've started ba

shuga diva said...

Not even close

She is even prettier.

Linda are you sure that's not Rita? If not then her mum needs to be questioned...lol. Just kidding! They will pass as twin sisters.

FindOut.

In what way please,and did she have to apply much eye shadow so her eyes could look like rita's.

Sweetheart u don't. I don't get why people love to feel they look like a celeb or d likes. Does it add money into ones account? . You r beautiful ok.

princess said...

Didn't see any resemblance either.

For where😆 she is beautiful tho

bukky said...

She does nt jor,why is comparing her self with rita

0r that she is more beautiful .......

Abeg no resemblance joor

Sena Job said...

She does not

Wale Mikael said...

Don't see the resemblance but she's cuter than Rita.

Vela said...

the girl looks like Chika Ike. i look like Rita Dominic would send my piks someday so you can compare them pple mistake me for Rita. this babe doesnt look like my Riri.

maybe a lil resemblance but lip shape differs

1. No resemblance
2. She's prettier
3. Why would anyone want to look like a clown?

Sojest said...

shes prettier than rita dominic by farrrrrrrr

@ her age she's still thinking of who she looks like...o dikwa egwu!

mel20 said...

She just needed to be popular For a minute..

rhodajc said...

She looks like her in her dreams

mk said...

The lady is prettier ,probably a younger version of aunty RiRi

She definitely looks like her.

She doesn't look lyk her

NO

In her village

Tunu Peter Blog said...

i don't see any resemblance either

Please visit my blog https://tunupeter.blogspot.com/

ngfineface said...

She's prettier abeg

Sylvonce said...

Lol! If she wants that title, I'll rather think she looks like MonaLisa Chinda

Yetty k said...

No aje doesnt.she s even way finer dan rita

There's resemblance

Fake face seeking for publicity

Just a little resemblance, when u stare very very very hard, lols. So in conclusion, no resemblance

She's Beautiful........

Jay jay said...

They look alike somehow and she's prettier them Rita Dominic...so there's no such thin as fake...you people should settle down and what's the ish by the way😒

Why does she have to look like someone else, she's beautiful abi complex dey worry her??? Linda take note!

She fine and young pass Rita now. Case of inferiority complex, abi how person go compare her sef with the person wey you fine and young pass? Take note Linda and make sure say I no catch you compare your sef with the person wey you fine pass. Abi Linda, he be like say make u dey compare that your house wey dey sha nah orange abi nah apple island with another one for Akute area? I talk my own from my Nokia 3310.
AY
UK

[Perock7 said...

both are beautiful but she does not look like my RITA Dominic at all...i think she looks more like you ''LINDA''

Obviously she has a low self esteem

She fyne pass Rita wella

Modeljordan said...

Yea Sure finer than Rita and younger too

Ele Blessing said...

Kinda

Bigger fool

lioness said...

She is....na complex dey worry d fine gal...linda abegggg

Officialmrssam said...

No resemblance pls

ibeakwadalam said...

Aunty Linds, this ya post no complete. You for tell us her name and give us her particulars make we go stalk am for Instagram and other grams. She fuine pass Rita...not saying Rita no fine. But dis babe dey take better picture.

Oya. Gee us updated particulars.

Jude Akinwole said...

Hian! I don't see nada jor!

Olaide Davies. said...

No my dear you don't. Hope you know you are prettier.

She prettier than rita.