News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
26 But Linda, when you put such thing, make sure you come back with the answer afterwards....
Gosh y'all it's 27
92...leave me alone!
40...duh
Negodu question...... It's 28
Negodu Linda rmbr to tell us who is right. Acho kwa m udi ajuju a.
PSquare
TOTAL IS 19
40 squares
26 squares
39squares (elolove4real@yahoo.com)
Just 16
I got 37...but i have to look again. What are the guys who got 40 seeing. Nice teaser though
I see 42
40 Possible Squares
25 squares
There are 27 squares in the picture
Mumu
Lol. Some truths. Bt u Dumb though.
Retard
Straight from two good heads factory.....43.Interesting teaser
27squares
33-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I see all of them.
It is 16 squares cos d intercepted ones are no longer be called square.
Itz 34
Itz 35
27 squares
one, i give up.
There are 48 square! Count between the lines
There are 48 squares! Count between the lines
34 squres
I see 28 squares
28squares
36 squares
33 Squares
36 squares.
25 Sqaures! Very correct.
27 squares.
40 is correct
It's 40
36 Squares is very Correct!
its just 16, any answer other than 16 is wrong
Olodo. You need a glass
Naa 32 squares !
32 l can see
Bruh.. U dumb gaan
I agree 40 is the answer
Measure your IQ eseowohiqapp.com
26#reeshahr
Measure your IQ www.eseowohiqapp.com
Nwanne odikwa 42
Spot on. I counted 33 as well.
Olodo. I see 40 squares. Even with 4 eye you still cant count. O ma se oo
I've noticed she never gives the correct answer afterwards. At least she ought let us all know the correct answer in a subsequent post.
You are the most olodo I have ever seen. And you will tell us you schooled in one of the best schools. Simple 40 squares you cant count
40 squares .linda please upload my comment ooo
40 squares....linda please upload my comment oo
35 squares
LOOK FOR SOMETHING MORE BETTERYOU MUSTN'T PUT UP A POST ALL THE TIME.LINDA, LOOK FOR MORE INTERESTING NEWS
40 is the correct answer
16 gbam!
18 u 4got d 2 big boxes
So sad no one got it. Answer is 41.
They are 36 squares
Its nt 24 bt 25 cos d box is also a square
31 squares
the answer is 24 squares, am wondering how people are getting 32,27 ....
it's P-Square :D
16 squares
You're right
It's 25 in all.
It's actually 27.
Of course it's 27.
45 squares..........100% sure!!! :)
33 squares
40 squares. Oya send me my recharge card before I provoke. Lol.
The firmly correct answer is 24 squares
29 squares.
417 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 417 Newer› Newest»32
26 But Linda, when you put such thing, make sure you come back with the answer afterwards....
Gosh y'all it's 27
92...leave me alone!
40...duh
Negodu question...... It's 28
Negodu Linda rmbr to tell us who is right. Acho kwa m udi ajuju a.
PSquare
TOTAL IS 19
40 squares
26 squares
39squares (elolove4real@yahoo.com)
40 squares
40 squares
Just 16
I got 37...but i have to look again. What are the guys who got 40 seeing. Nice teaser though
I see 42
40 Possible Squares
25 squares
Mumu
Lol.
Some truths.
Bt u Dumb though.
Retard
Straight from two good heads factory.....43.
Interesting teaser
27squares
25 squares
25 squares
I see all of them.
It is 16 squares cos d intercepted ones are no longer be called square.
Itz 34
Itz 35
27 squares
one, i give up.
There are 48 square! Count between the lines
There are 48 squares! Count between the lines
34 squres
I see 28 squares
28squares
36 squares
33 Squares
36 squares.
25 Sqaures! Very correct.
27 squares.
26 squares
40 is correct
It's 40
36 Squares is very Correct!
its just 16, any answer other than 16 is wrong
Olodo. You need a glass
Naa 32 squares !
32 l can see
Naa 32 squares !
Bruh.. U dumb gaan
I agree 40 is the answer
40 squares
#reeshahr
Measure your IQ www.eseowohiqapp.com
Nwanne odikwa 42
Spot on. I counted 33 as well.
Olodo. I see 40 squares. Even with 4 eye you still cant count. O ma se oo
I've noticed she never gives the correct answer afterwards. At least she ought let us all know the correct answer in a subsequent post.
You are the most olodo I have ever seen. And you will tell us you schooled in one of the best schools. Simple 40 squares you cant count
40 squares .linda please upload my comment ooo
40 squares....linda please upload my comment oo
35 squares
LOOK FOR SOMETHING MORE BETTER
YOU MUSTN'T PUT UP A POST ALL THE TIME.
LINDA, LOOK FOR MORE INTERESTING NEWS
40 is the correct answer
16 gbam!
18 u 4got d 2 big boxes
So sad no one got it. Answer is 41.
They are 36 squares
Its nt 24 bt 25 cos d box is also a square
31 squares
the answer is 24 squares, am wondering how people are getting 32,27 ....
it's P-Square :D
16 squares
26 squares
You're right
It's 25 in all.
It's actually 27.
Of course it's 27.
45 squares..........100% sure!!! :)
33 squares
40 squares. Oya send me my recharge card before I provoke. Lol.
The firmly correct answer is 24 squares
29 squares.
35 squares
35 squares