'Thank you for correcting my heart': Read Will Smith's sweet message to Willow as she turned 15 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

'Thank you for correcting my heart': Read Will Smith's sweet message to Willow as she turned 15

Actor Will Smith wrote a sweet message to his daughter, Willow Smith, as she turned 15 year old on Saturday October 31. Taking to his Facebook page, the 47 year old actor shared a photo of Willow as a little girl and one of him carrying her and wrote
'Happy Birthday, my Bean. 15 years old today!! When you were born it took about 2 seconds to realize that I was willing to die for you. Thank you for correcting my heart - and teaching me how to love without constriction or condition.'

28 comments:

HBD to her

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

God bless her... fulfil Prov 22:6

Awww!

Celine Oma said...

Americans and their way of showing love sha...strange but sweet

Awwww!!! Sweet

So sweet...

Happy birthday to her.

awwwwwwwwwwwww so sweet

Lovely. Just negodu willow and her cuteness as a toddler. Always had those "watch out, am different" kinda eyes.

Happy birthday willow! We need new music from you bae!

Awwwwwww, datz lovely

Temidear said...

Happy birthday 🎂 bean... Sweet msg

Aww...so sweet. Happy birthday Willow!

Hbd girl llnp

Lovely 1 from dad,happy birthday to you willow

Great and lovely shout out to their daughter and I wish them all d best. May d Lord abundantly bless them.

HBD Willow Smith. She's a split image of her father

Hmmm powerful words

SMURF said...

Good for them.

Love of a father for his daughter

Lovely message....hbd willow smith

The lovely words from all diz oyibo parents to their kids will never give dem any gut not to reach d peak of wateva they do, knowing fully well they have strong support from their parents. Not here, where parents will talk down and run down their children's self-esteem, making dem behave like mumu

congratulations to her, what about his son, karaoke kids master,

Wow. Quite adorable

HBD to her

She looks weird even as a kid.

Not every parent here