Actor Will Smith wrote a sweet message to his daughter, Willow Smith, as she turned 15 year old on Saturday October 31. Taking to his Facebook page, the 47 year old actor shared a photo of Willow as a little girl and one of him carrying her and wrote
'Happy Birthday, my Bean. 15 years old today!! When you were born it took about 2 seconds to realize that I was willing to die for you. Thank you for correcting my heart - and teaching me how to love without constriction or condition.'
28 comments:
HBD to her
#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
God bless her... fulfil Prov 22:6
Awww!
Americans and their way of showing love sha...strange but sweet
Awwww!!! Sweet
So sweet...
Happy birthday to her.
awwwwwwwwwwwww so sweet
Lovely. Just negodu willow and her cuteness as a toddler. Always had those "watch out, am different" kinda eyes.
Happy birthday willow! We need new music from you bae!
Awwwwwww, datz lovely
Happy birthday 🎂 bean... Sweet msg
Aww...so sweet. Happy birthday Willow!
Hbd girl llnp
Lovely 1 from dad,happy birthday to you willow
Great and lovely shout out to their daughter and I wish them all d best. May d Lord abundantly bless them.
HBD Willow Smith. She's a split image of her father
Hmmm powerful words
Good for them.
Love of a father for his daughter
Lovely message....hbd willow smith
The lovely words from all diz oyibo parents to their kids will never give dem any gut not to reach d peak of wateva they do, knowing fully well they have strong support from their parents. Not here, where parents will talk down and run down their children's self-esteem, making dem behave like mumu
congratulations to her, what about his son, karaoke kids master,
Wow. Quite adorable
HBD to her
She looks weird even as a kid.
Not every parent here