News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Ideal woman
Sheik. Elegant woman.
Cute babe.#TeamBlessed#
Dope!
Wow! This was cut out for no other person but Gorgeous Genny.
Classiest of them all!
Pretty and cute lady any time any day.
Pretty mama
Pretty much
She looks beautiful and young!! Well rested..... nice. Love me some genny
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....She has always been beautiful though no doubt.......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
My Beautiful Onyinye...Alwaz looking gd I love dis baby die#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Everything looks good on Genny. Linda take note!
Always classic#iT will only get better #iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
Beautiful!šš°
Slamming!Jesus is Lord.
See leg oo. Some chicks can catwalk for Africa. Engr Emy
Beautiful!!!
Mtcheeew....make she go marry abeg...next news jaw.....
Stunning
Beautiful as always
She looks cool.....
Beautiful lady me likey
Lovely...ever young Genny
Cute actress...
She knows hw to get it right always.
So so cute
I want! ***LIBER FINEST***
Beautiful Genny
Everything looks good on fab Genny! My role model anytime any day..
Do you know what a waist coat is? or maybe i'm confused.
Genny is always slaying
I hail thee gennyš
She looks gorgeous
Simply gorge!!
On time, every time. She has always been beautiful though no doubt..... Relationship Tips
I luv dis woman
She makes even rags look good true essence of class
Classy genny
Anon 10:18am u are a goat to ask that ,dem tell u say marriage na her problem see ur stinking name sef
O Linda, darling linda...its not called a waist coat, it's a gilet..
This chick too stylish abeg!!! ahn ahn kilode?
Beautiful
Whoever dresses Genevieve and Rita Dominic needs an award, these women never fail with what they wear!
Genny is a classic lady she always slay any time any day #fashionista
It's not called a gilet. You don't even know what a gilet is. It might not be called a waist coat neither is it a gilet. Get your facts correctly.
She sounded so happy in that outfit when she posted that picture on IG
49 comments:
Ideal woman
Sheik. Elegant woman.
Cute babe.
Dope!
Cute babe.
Wow! This was cut out for no other person but Gorgeous Genny.
Classiest of them all!
Pretty and cute lady any time any day.
Pretty mama
Pretty much
She looks beautiful and young!! Well rested..... nice. Love me some genny
She has always been beautiful though no doubt.....
My Beautiful Onyinye...
Alwaz looking gd
I love dis baby die
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Always classic
#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
Beautiful!šš°
Slamming!
See leg oo. Some chicks can catwalk for Africa. Engr Emy
Beautiful!!!
Mtcheeew....make she go marry abeg...next news jaw.....
Stunning
Beautiful as always
She looks cool.....
Beautiful lady me likey
Lovely...ever young Genny
Cute actress...
She knows hw to get it right always.
So so cute
I want!
***LIBER FINEST***
Beautiful Genny
Everything looks good on fab Genny! My role model anytime any day..
Do you know what a waist coat is? or maybe i'm confused.
Genny is always slaying
I hail thee gennyš
She looks gorgeous
Simply gorge!!
On time, every time. She has always been beautiful though no doubt..... Relationship Tips
I luv dis woman
She makes even rags look good true essence of class
Classy genny
Anon 10:18am u are a goat to ask that ,dem tell u say marriage na her problem see ur stinking name sef
O Linda, darling linda...its not called a waist coat, it's a gilet..
This chick too stylish abeg!!! ahn ahn kilode?
Beautiful
Whoever dresses Genevieve and Rita Dominic needs an award, these women never fail with what they wear!
Genny is a classic lady she always slay any time any day #fashionista
It's not called a gilet. You don't even know what a gilet is. It might not be called a waist coat neither is it a gilet. Get your facts correctly.
She sounded so happy in that outfit when she posted that picture on IG