Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria 2015 North central ambassador shares new photos
Peace Nma Bangajiya is the Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria, North Central Ambassador. She's a 500 level Law student of Unibe, a model, aspiring fashion designer and a make up artist. She shared these beautiful photos to mark her birthday which was yesterday. More photos after the cut...
This slutty girl..of course they all sleep their way through...which one is even most beautiful face in nigeria...and to think that most of this year's winners are uniben students...none of all this pageant shit is credible anymore....RUBBISH!
Na wa o. Only God knows how many pageants we have in this naija. And this one is a law student, aspiring fashion designer and make-up artist. Jack of all trades.
43 comments:
Awww she looks beautiful
Glowyshoe blog
She's cute
*lib's namesake*
Ok.. Seen! Next plzzz!!!
Please I need to contact you Linda, how can i?
HBD
She fine small shah no doubt....
So beautiful.....More years dear
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Beautiful face....happy birthday
Seyilicious
Happy birthday to her.
No be small thing. Not looking bad
#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise
Sooo many "most,miss and mr" lately,I've lost count and they're loosing the relevance of being beauty Queens..
Hmmmmm
Fine geh
She is pretty. Nice pictures.
Hbd
Happy belated birthday to her. Linda take note!
Nice pictures.
Not my spec. Next!
This slutty girl..of course they all sleep their way through...which one is even most beautiful face in nigeria...and to think that most of this year's winners are uniben students...none of all this pageant shit is credible anymore....RUBBISH!
Nice photo shoot but the gal is 2 ugly I beg...hw can u post dis kind of pix....2 much of queen diis days
Na wa o. Only God knows how many pageants we have in this naija. And this one is a law student, aspiring fashion designer and make-up artist. Jack of all trades.
She's beautiful. But what's she doing with dat car covered with grass
Where's d most beautiful girl na???
Really sad, the truly beautiful girls stopped contesting years ago, mainly because they are also beautiful inside so refuse to pay 'tribute'...
My agege bread seller is 100% finer than this average looking girl, & younger!
Werrk it Darling.. Such a beautiful soul
Beautiful pictures.
NAKED WOMAN SPOTTED ON THE ROOF IN LONDON - SEE WHAT SHE WAS DOING THERE
Coooool (in Otto mann's voice).
NICE
mMISSVEE
She is beautiful
cute
She looks beautiful.
U r always bitter!!!!
HBD my darling friend
She is not looking bad at all
Happy belated birthday 2 her
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
wow looks more than beautiful
She is cute though.
Na wa ooo. She's beautiful but what's she doing with dat car .. Relationship Tips
Beautiful girl, nice photos
WATCH THE VIDEO OF THIS WOMAN THAT STRIPPED NAKED, DANCING AROUND AND LETTING MEN POUR KETCHUP ON HER IN A FAST FOOD RESTAURANT
Like if u knw wat I was about 2 say......all she like is badt news....alws commenting like she is from hell....
Is she not,fake
Breath taking pictures, I love them.
#Dakinzz